Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Scott

Great stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff..clean room comfortable beds After long day on the road with 2kids that was most important the owner was super friendly and professional I would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Restful stay

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
The motel was clean and quiet in a safe neighborhood. The sheets, bed and pillows were comfortable.I liked the arrangement of furniture in the room. The staff were great and made up for the worn carpet and the door lock that took 5 tries to open. I'd definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Nicholas J

Average price. Average room

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Average room. Door opened to the outdoors. Notable because there was a 1 inch gap between the bottom of the door and the jamb. Other than that, if you want to stay for one night and bail, this is the place
5 out of 5
by mike

good stay

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
everything good,price,location,service,clean
4 out of 5
by Ashley

Great place to stay!!!

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed at this hotel for just one night! Although are time was short we had a wonderful experience. The room we stayed in was clean and the King bed was very comfortable! The service at the front desk was wonderful too! We will definitely stay again!!! Thanks for a great experience!!!
4 out of 5
by Jeri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David

Not terrible

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Price was high given condition, cleanliness and location. Breakfast was coffee, juice, some pastries, toast or waffles. This was less than I have seen at other hotels. Service was good though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean, but frayed and worn carpet, woodwork, outside doors, etc are dated and badly need replacement. I read a review that said this place was "quiet". It is, except that a train passes near the hotel every 3 hours and blows its loud air horn every time. Not great, but adequate for the price paid.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Going above an beyond the call of duty from staff.

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean room. Very quiet. Enjoyed my night stay there. Staff was very helpful and even went the extra mile with a special request. I had checked out and moved on to my business meeting when I realized on the way there that I had left the charger for my cell phone in the room. I called the hotel and they went and retrieved it for me and help it until after my business was completed. I really appreciated the effort. Highly recommend staying here!
3 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels