Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Tier, NY

Posted Oct 29, 2018
Terrific "Mom n' Pop" enterprise. Somewhere between a motel and a B&B. Friendly people but plenty of privacy. Great locarion between Olcott and Lockport. Perfect for a couple's getaway weekend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2018 by Paige, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Posted Oct 10, 2018
Loved the decor and local theme! Clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2018 by Paige, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2018 by Paige, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2018 by Paige, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barkeyville, PA

Posted Oct 2, 2018
Updated since our last stay. A cozy place to gather with friends. Staff treated us like family and were very accommodating as we "took over" their back deck. Roomy enough for the 6 of us plus other guests who were there. We will definitely go back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2018 by Paige, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Looking forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Posted Sep 8, 2018
We had a great stay at this motel. It was very clean, the beds were comfortable, the staff very friendly. They had a nice breakfast, and coffee and tea available 24/7. We are planning going again in the fall for a night while we're in that area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2018 by Paige, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for the positive review. Look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely we will come back.

Posted Sep 5, 2018 on Hotels
It’s a lovely place to stay. Its a family business. We feels like home. The owner are very friendly. We stay at room 1. everything is clean, nice and neat. The only thing was the water shower flows really small. But we love everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2018 by Paige, Hotel Management
Thank you for the good feedback and your positive review. We have replaced the shower head. Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quincy Michigan

Posted Sep 4, 2018
this was a very nice and clean and very inviting place the owners were a very nice couple. if we ever come back to the area we would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2018 by Paige, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for the positive review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2018 by Paige, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review