Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edward F.

VisitingFamily

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel room was very clean and comfortable, easy access to casino was nice. Front desk staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Really had no complaints except one minor one. The pillows were larger and firmer than I'm accustomed to. Excellent breakfast included and the rate was reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Just Get Away

Nice hotel but old casino

Posted May 30, 2014 on Orbitz
The hotel was nice and clean. I can only see staying there if you go to that casino and I don't ever want to go to that casino again. Too old, outdated machines, and bad smoke smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Upscale Hotel on the Prairie

Posted Nov 14, 2013
Pros: All around pleasent experience.
Cons: Nothing.
Impressive hotel with adjacent casino and restaurant. Very pleasent staff. Best choice for lodging in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tami from Kansas

Nice hotel with a casino.

Posted Jul 5, 2013
Pros: It was clean and smelled good.
Cons: nothing
Location: casino connected to hotel. Other casinos in the areas as well.
Staff pleasant, room clean and spacious, good breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2012
Pros: Restfully
Cons: None
Location: 3 Casinos within 10 minutes. One connected to the hotel!
The room was quiet, comfortable and exceptionally clean. Breakfast was exceptional in selections and food quality. A very nice overnight stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brittany from Hillsdale, OK, USA

All in One

Posted May 11, 2012
Pros: Being attached to the Casino and Event Center.
The bed was a little hard but the rest of the stay was amazing. It was very nice to not have to leave the building for much, We went to a concert in the event center and had dinner in the attached restaurant. The staff was friendly and the room was very clean. Only complaint from my husband was it was a little difficult to regulate the temperature in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from chanute kansas

Excellent stay

Posted Nov 8, 2011
clean, comfortable, quite
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Bartlesville, ok

solid four star hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2011
Pleasantly surprised at the hotel. It was totally smoke free and very quite. Everything quality wise in the room was first rate and new. They did not use cheap materials. The art work in the halls and rooms was very good as well - something i have never said about a hotel. Arrived late on a friday night and it was drizzling and the parking lot was fairly full (due to the casino) - they had a great little shuttle to take me to the front door. Even though this is right next to the casino - the hotel itself was very quiet. Quality hotels of this level are very rare in this part of oklahoma/kansas. A solid four star by anyone's standard.