Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crossville Al

Will never stay again

Posted Aug 18, 2017
We had to change rooms 3 times in 1 night due to broken toilets wet smelly beds ( i dont think they cleaned the room it was just made to look like it till you pulled the blankets back) and air conditioners that did not cool well at all ( we slept without blankets it was so warm) the manager on grounds did not make it right and the online complaint office ignored us. We were very kind but something should have been done to compensate for such a horrible stay we gave them plenty of time to do so but they dont care. It ruined our family weekend! We will never stay at Marriott or affiliated hotels again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area and nice shppping

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great location from highway. Nice breskfast. Lobby was nice and clean. Also a great opportunity to donation for with a lemon station.
5 out of 5
by Ana

Great Stay!

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! My husband and I spent one night at Springhill suites.Our room was fabulous,deliciously comfortable big bed,the room is fashionably decorated and impecably clean.The ladies at the reception desk as well as the cleaning ladies were extremely nice and respectfull.We did not use the facilities but the breakfast area looked very nice.The coffee in the loby was delicious.The hotel is conveniently close to many restaurants and shopping .We had a very pleasant stay
5 out of 5
by Nina

Nice Hotel

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable hotel. I will stay again when I am in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for the dance competition and we definitely would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Quick one night stay. Room was clean and well laid out. King bed comfortable. Large bathroom. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Neutral

Posted Jan 28, 2017
It's a great hotel. My room was on the third floor and the room smelled like chemicals and there was no ventilation. Windows were sealed shut. I brought a candle to deal with the smell. OTHER than that, a quiet, clean, and peaceful stay. The room layout is awkward.
5 out of 5
by ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newnan ga

Christmas Eve stay

Posted Dec 27, 2016
We spent Christmas Eve at summer hill and everything was perfect. The Christmas morning breakfast was awesome and the staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels