Ratings based on 871 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Gabriel Valley, Ca

Posted Nov 30, 2017
We stayed one night for our anniversary. The staff were very helpful from the valet to the front desk. They were able to upgrade our room to pool side. Spacious, clean rooms. We would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Great choice in Newport

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Excellent service. Staff very focused on the satisfaction of their guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
It was a nice experience. Orange juice at the poolside was ridiculously expensive. Billed me for a glass of champagne.
5 out of 5
by Kerianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JOE DYKSTRA

Birthday Weekend Spectacular.

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
We came for a birthday weekend. The hotel accommodations were great. The A and O Kitchen was wonderful. Our waiter Spencer was attentive and helpful with dietary restrictions. the musicians performing were fantastic. I feel like we were treated to a concert by artists of Ed Sheerhan vocals and Keith Urban guitar. Lucas and Alex were amazing. The entire restaurant staff were friendly and the ambiance was great for families and couples. We were able to relax at the pool and also had breakfast at Waterline. The food was fresh, beautifully presented and the view of the boats were lovely. Can't wait to visit again soon.
5 out of 5
by Paul C

Wow

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing staff, property, and location. Not for the financially faint of heart. But for a wedding night...Perfect.
5 out of 5
by graham

BBR 5 stars

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
the resort is spectacular. all 5 stars for me and my quests. had 3 rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice

Posted Sep 28, 2017
They made our stay extra special. Everyone was great, especially Becca. This is a beautiful place right on the bay. Worth the price.
4 out of 5
by JULIE ANNE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels