Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Sean

Nice hotel

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location and place to stay. However the room we stayed in, Bellagio, was very noisy as the restaurant below, Ocean 21 kitchen fans exhaust noise blew directly adjacent to our room where their vent system was. VERY LOUD. Hotel inself was very nice. But do not sleep in Bellagio room.
3 out of 5
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paying for location; rooms/inn are tired

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Proximity to beach and views are excellent. However, noise is a real issue (the street cleaner passed by 10 times before 6; street noise is noticeable re: pedestrians until 11p). Bed was old/soft. Rooms are tired/dated. Staff is perfectly hospitable and rooms are very clean. Definitely not worth the money.
4 out of 5
by Rewana Gonzales from Ontariio, CA

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
we had a wonderful time, view of the ocean from our room was Devine. all the staff is friendly and accommodating. Mattress was a bit too soft but other than that we have no complaints.
5 out of 5
by Sylwia

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were very accommodating. Super friendly. Would come back
5 out of 5
by Alan

My weekend get away

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel and staff were awesome! We had room in back and outside noise was very loud. I wouldnt use that room again but would definitly try another
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Victorian bed & breakfast

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Spent 2 nights. Very cute bed and breakfast, if a bit funky in design and decoration. Great location above the restaurant and right on the beach. Very nice bar downstairs with a view of the ocean. We visited off-season so they offered Happy Hour pricing all evening.
3 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Poor . Maintenance. .tv did not work A/C did not work .
3 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
AThere were katana ce Too many broken things tv did not work ac did not work well door locks were broken eta .