Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, full of charm, clean and cozy!

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had an amazing weekend. The Adele Turner Inn was absolutely perfect! The room was comfortable, and the rooftop really made it special! The staff was so accommodating and kind. Breakfasts were delicious and the snacks and coffee and teas laid out for the rest of the day were a perfect pick me up. Thank you for making it such a memorable weekend, we will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely B&B in a perfect area with lovely service.

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was superb!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Historic Inn, great staff.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The staff was awesome! Very informative and accommodating. The hotel itself is located centrally, an easy walk to all points of interest. It's an old building so don't expect giant rooms or super fancy decor. We stayed in the Harborview spa and the private deck and hot tub were fantastic. We had some problems with the TV and the DVD player. But we weren't in the room very much so it didn't affect us too much anyway.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline from New York

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Has a nice outdoor area where you can sit in the garden. Nice tea service in the afternoon. Overall, it was relatively quiet in the b& b, as well as the area, considering you are so convenient close to everything.
5 out of 5
by Jill from Midland park nj

The grandeur of the1850s

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
The inn is beautifully restored and maintained. The breakfast was outstanding. The staff was very accomodating. It was a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by Donald from Weston, FL

Newport Bed & Breakfast

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the Adele Turner Inn. Beautifully restored historic inn. Great location, walking distance to everything. Strongly recommend to friends and family.
5 out of 5
by Nigel from Angmering

Perfect location

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
A perfectly located accommodation. The property embellished the history within.
4 out of 5
by A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Walsall UK

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed one night to visit Newport