Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Historic Inn, great staff.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The staff was awesome! Very informative and accommodating. The hotel itself is located centrally, an easy walk to all points of interest. It's an old building so don't expect giant rooms or super fancy decor. We stayed in the Harborview spa and the private deck and hot tub were fantastic. We had some problems with the TV and the DVD player. But we weren't in the room very much so it didn't affect us too much anyway.
5 out of 5
by Donald from Weston, FL

Newport Bed & Breakfast

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the Adele Turner Inn. Beautifully restored historic inn. Great location, walking distance to everything. Strongly recommend to friends and family.
5 out of 5
by Nigel from Angmering

Perfect location

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
A perfectly located accommodation. The property embellished the history within.
4 out of 5
by A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Walsall UK

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed one night to visit Newport
4 out of 5
by Julie from Philadelphia

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it. Super cute. Very close to the bars/restaurants/shops. We stayed in the Beatrice Turner room. Good size and very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great weekend!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

B&b in newport

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely room but a bit small
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut Visitor

Great Get-away and location.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Warm, cozy and friendly! Close and walkable to the waterfront shops and restaurants. Afternoon tea, a lovely touch, and the breakfast entrees were delicious and unique. Highly recommend this historic inn!
5 out of 5
by Kerri from Islip, NY

Excellent B&B, great staff & location w/ parking

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent staff! Everyone was super friendly and helpful and took the time to make you familiar with everything the hotel has to provide as well as the surrounding area. Prime location! They have a parking lot, unlike many of the B&B's in the area and mostly everything is in within walking distance. Breakfast was excellent as well. The rooms could be updated a little bit but the bedding was clean and comfortable.