Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Historic Inn, great staff.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The staff was awesome! Very informative and accommodating. The hotel itself is located centrally, an easy walk to all points of interest. It's an old building so don't expect giant rooms or super fancy decor. We stayed in the Harborview spa and the private deck and hot tub were fantastic. We had some problems with the TV and the DVD player. But we weren't in the room very much so it didn't affect us too much anyway.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline from New York

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Has a nice outdoor area where you can sit in the garden. Nice tea service in the afternoon. Overall, it was relatively quiet in the b& b, as well as the area, considering you are so convenient close to everything.
5 out of 5
by Jill from Midland park nj

The grandeur of the1850s

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
The inn is beautifully restored and maintained. The breakfast was outstanding. The staff was very accomodating. It was a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by Donald from Weston, FL

Newport Bed & Breakfast

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the Adele Turner Inn. Beautifully restored historic inn. Great location, walking distance to everything. Strongly recommend to friends and family.
5 out of 5
by Nigel from Angmering

Perfect location

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
A perfectly located accommodation. The property embellished the history within.
4 out of 5
by A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Walsall UK

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed one night to visit Newport
4 out of 5
by Julie from Philadelphia

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it. Super cute. Very close to the bars/restaurants/shops. We stayed in the Beatrice Turner room. Good size and very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great weekend!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

B&b in newport

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely room but a bit small