Ratings based on 685 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Adrienne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel with awesome views across the river

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: The large size of the rooms as well as the view from the room.
Cons: The lobby is very small.
Location: There is a river walk along the levee with wonderful views of the city skyline. It may take a while but the walk is definitely worth it!
I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the room which was much bigger than I expected. It was extremely comfortable and had an awesome view out the windows across the river to the city skyline. The location was close to everything you needed and I can highly recommend the river walk along the levee and into the city across one of the many bridges.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
This was the most disappointing Comfort Inn stay I have had. When I checked in, there was something going on with the elevator, which the desk clerk denied. Because of this, I asked for a room on the lowest floor available, which was accommodated,. However, this room had no view of the river or riverfront, which I had expected, due to the price of the room. The bath tub was in need of repair or replacement. I did appreciate the mini-frig. The parking was also disappointing. The spaces were very narrow. I believe the parking lot was also used for 2 restaurants across the street.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Beverly

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom needs towel bars to hang towels. Lights need to be better in the bathroom as well. Also the tv remote needs a "tv guide" unable to tell what was on tv and what stations were available without scrolling through them all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Bus loads of tourists

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: It IS in a good location as far as proximity to local attractions.
Cons: Set up an area for smokers away from the entrances.
Location: On the river. Half the rooms face river and breakfast area overlooks it. Close to local attractions. Able to walk to historic Bellevue if walk mile
May be non-smoking property BUT constant gathering of smokers just outside entry doors is big turnoff. Would prefer hot oatmeal rather than biscuits and gravy at breakfast. Yuck.
4 out of 5
by Claire

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, OH

Great Riverfront View

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great riverfront view. Not too far from the WEBN Labor Day Fireworks. Very friendly staff and clean rooms!