Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

RWU Graduation

Posted May 22, 2017
I'm the area for daughter's graduation from RWU! Hotel was great, staff was wonderful, very friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: Breakfast would have been nice. I went to the Starbucks and tried to use my Starbucks card, but apparently it wasn't accepted.
Our family was happy here. The kids especially liked the pool, and the adults liked the whirlpool. Fitness center was also good. Beds were very comfy and the staff was accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Newport & vicinity

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The hotel stay was nice, clean and within a five minute driving distance to Newports town. The only downside specifically to this hotel was no complimentary breakfast which would of been nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very close to Newport.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
The facilty was nice and room was clean. My only complaint is that there was a slight odor in the room, not a bad odor, but I was slightly put off by it. Otherwise, I would recommend this hotel for anyone visiting the Newport, RI area.
5 out of 5
by Alexandre

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was amazing, excellent value for our money. Very nice, very clean, very friendly staff, free parking, free wifi, very good location. We were amazed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct

Nice + Clean

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Generally overall a good hotel. Had a few minor problems which the staff took care of. At first the room had a smell in it. Was not musty or moldy, just needed to air out a bit. Everything was clean. Nice pool but the Jacuzzi had no heat at this time. A very small leek in bathroom which the staff repaired quickly. Nice little café. All the staff were very friendly and accommodating. I could give them another try.
4 out of 5
by P David

Nice clean quiet!

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great bed!!
5 out of 5
by Thomas S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Room smelled like. Combo of chlorine from pool and BO
4 out of 5
by Noriel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels