Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Expecting a lot more base on the price I was paying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

BACH WEEKEND

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Pool
Cons: Microwave. We had popcorn and left overs.
Location: Easton Beach, Downtown Newport. Flo's and Benjamins.
Took my sister for her bach weekend and this hotel was perfect. It had a wonderful pool and hot tub and was 10 minutes from Easton Beach. We spent a lot of time in Downtown Newport which was a 15 minute drive and I would highly recommend if you wanna go to Newport and not spend an arm and a leg.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Newport Mansions

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Lots of amenities, professional staff and room was clean and spacious.
Location: Newport Mansions.
Excellent hotel close to Newport Mansions. Hotel staff professional and courteous, room was spacious and clean, and hotel had lots of amenities!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but...

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Cons: water pressure and staff at restaurant very slow
Water pressure kept so low that we wasted water taking so long to do what was necessary. If paying thi smuch for a room, want adequate bath facilities. Staff at cafeteria very slow. Otherwise, Courtyard is a good bet for a decent room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Very modern, well thought out and kept hotel. indoor and outdoor pool was a plus. The only very minor issue would be a little better matress given the hotels upscale appearance. Otherwise, very satisfied with the choice.
2 out of 5
by Jamila

Can i get a refund?

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is near all the food places. Free parking. The outside looks cheap and scary. My room smelt damped and sweaty. The sheets looked clean but i found someone pill bottle on the floor. The pool water felt slimy. The bartender made the worst long island. How can you mess up a long island its everything in your speed rack. Over all i dont think ill ever go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The breakfast was excellent, even though it wasn't included in the room price. Free Wall Street Journals, too.
Clean, quiet and convenient; this hotel is off the main road and is great for a good night's sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels