Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Newport Mansions

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Lots of amenities, professional staff and room was clean and spacious.
Location: Newport Mansions.
Excellent hotel close to Newport Mansions. Hotel staff professional and courteous, room was spacious and clean, and hotel had lots of amenities!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but...

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Cons: water pressure and staff at restaurant very slow
Water pressure kept so low that we wasted water taking so long to do what was necessary. If paying thi smuch for a room, want adequate bath facilities. Staff at cafeteria very slow. Otherwise, Courtyard is a good bet for a decent room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Very modern, well thought out and kept hotel. indoor and outdoor pool was a plus. The only very minor issue would be a little better matress given the hotels upscale appearance. Otherwise, very satisfied with the choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The breakfast was excellent, even though it wasn't included in the room price. Free Wall Street Journals, too.
Clean, quiet and convenient; this hotel is off the main road and is great for a good night's sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gustavo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gina from smithtown, ny

would stay here again

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was very clean. The rooms were spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room smell

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: the whirlpool
Cons: expand the menu at the cafe' or install a restaurant.
Location: I didn't like the immediate are as there was a lot of traffic as the hotel is located near the base and retail strip malls.
The overall cleanliness was fine. There was an overwhelming odor of dampness or pool smell. This was aggravating mine and my husband's allergies. We were not able to adjust the room temperature and not sure if there had been a flood and the heating unit was left on to dry out the room. This would be the only complaint. Otherwise I felt the hotel was clean. I enjoyed the amenities etc.