Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Customer Service

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The best part of the stay were the greeting and customer care that we received from the front desk clerk upon our arrival. Although, there were clearly some upgrades, the sofa was very worn out to the point that I was prepared to place a blanket over it before my husband sat on it. And the dresser had a huge stain on it that we both avoided. However, the site was extremely quiet and close to the restuarants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so bad!

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
My room door would not latch or lock. I did not complain because it was late and I was tired. Just pulled the table in front of it. I did inform the front desk of it, so I'm sure it will be addressed. Other than that, Great hotel stay! They have a ice machine for coolers up front. Breakfast was so-so, no yogurt... Nice staff, very comfortable bed. I'd stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Best hotel in this small town. Convenient and quiet. Very clean in the room. Good breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs major updates for the price

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Cons: Furniture updates and better breakfast
This hotel was clean but needed major updates. The furniture was really old and the couch had a burnt hole in it the breakfast was not as good as I expected.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Thomas from Braxton,Ms

Would not recommend to anyone.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom commode tank is broken. Bathtub needs refacing. And fly swats and mosquitos spray should be offered because they are unwelcome pests. And appears to be a problem in your area.
4 out of 5
by Shannon

Coninously upgrading.

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
We stay at the Fortune regularly as it's the closest hotel for visiting family. They seem to be continuously upgrading and it's always a little better everytime we stay here, with newer features. We also love that the breakfast is quite good and the exercise room is more than one treadmill in a mirrored room. Great place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible stay

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible visit, there were holes in the bathroom wall, watch someone arrested in the parking lot, and while being gone to the sad excuse of breakfast house keeping striped my bed, which was before 9a.