Ratings based on 1,310 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

You won't be disappointed

Posted Dec 4, 2017
I stay here often and I always have a great stay. Great value for money. Great Service. Always clean and tidy. Free breakfast is good. Friendly staff on reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Really good Thanks 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Great Place

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Great Service, exceptional value, rooms are always clean. Facilities good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north wales

Family trip.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Stayed here a few times now, its a nice hotel, the breakfast is fine but it does get busy and you may need to wait to find a table. My only problem was the prices being charged at the bar, my hubby doesn’t drink and for a non alcoholic beer and a double g and t £15!!!!!, won’t do that again on our next visit. Easy to find off the motorway, plenty of parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Catterick

Great location to access South Wales

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Location, all facilities required for the traveller.
Easy to find, very good standard, value for money, excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bishop Stortford

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Great Service, Room great value for money, Standards were very good. Friendly environment. Will deffinetley be staying here again. Well Done to the desk staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumbria UK

Overnight Stay

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: The spacious room
Cons: Another chair in the room two people only one chair
Location: see above handy for Cardiff and attractions
Very hard to find with Sat Nav although we could see it. Better signage from motorway needed. Have stayed in Hilton hotels before but this one lacked the quality of others. Breakfas, although reasonable, was disappointing by Hilton standards...lacked variety. Good gym. Convenient for motorway Very reasonably priced for our stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

One of the receptionist was really rude

Posted Oct 29, 2017
It was ok as my kids enjoyed having a good time outside London but the customer service was really awful. One of the receptionist was really rude and unpleasant when we arrived but the other was trying to help and she was giving a terrible attitude. I will definitely not be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kinross

Convenient

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The hotel is modern, clean and located conveniently next to the M4 with friendly, helpful and welcoming staff. The only issue is the signing from the motorway junction could be better (go straight at the traffic lights). :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Oct 22, 2017
We stayed for one night as part of a stopover for a long drive. The rooms were really nice and comfortable and an amazing breakfast buffet. Easy to to get to from the motorway and lots of free parking. I would use this hotel again