Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent choice!!!

Posted May 25, 2017
Hotel is directly on the beach. Had a city view roombit could not have been happier. Room was chic and comfortable. Staff was excellent and the coffee press amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Perfect Oregon beach hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
Right on the beach with panoramic views of coast including the Yaquina lighthouse. Easy access to the beach. Amazing zero edge spa: it feels like you're sitting in the surf. Really cool gas fire pits to sit outside and enjoy the views. Rooms are spacious, clean and upscale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Splendid Location & Amenities

Posted May 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything, staff, amenities, close to beach, very nice Jacuzzi and fire pit with onlooking the ocean, that wants to make you stay there forever.
Cons: Very surprised by the overcharge by Orbitz as the room rate at the Inn for that same night was far cheaper. Contacted Orbitz about this - no answer.
Location: Near a quaint shopping and eating area at Nye Beach. Very close to Bay District at Yakina Bay, which you could walk to (long walk though, but worth)
We reserved an apartment, with two large separate rooms, full kitchen and living area, with a splendid ocean view. The facilities were very well kept and maintained, very quaint and cozy. Clean, spacious and stylish.
5 out of 5
by Randall

Nice stay.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Pretty darn good

Posted May 14, 2017
This is the second time I stay there, the first time was when under construction and now one year later, The stay is relaxing and staff is friendly. The rooms I have been in are clean and nice. And of the smaller places this place actually have staff in the lobby 24/7. I enjoyed both stays and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted May 11, 2017
Good stuff clean ,good breakfast overall I will recommend everyone to reserve a room at Inn at Nye Beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, Nevada

Affordable beach luxury

Posted May 8, 2017
Can't say enough good things about the Inn at Nye beach. Charles checked us in with a big smile and a wealth of information and knowledge about the area. Great guy and an asset to the Inn. The decor is understated modern elegance, very, very clean and well kept. Fireplace in each room just adds to the overall relaxed and peaceful atmosphere. Outdoor firepits, salt water hot tub and stairs to the beach complete all the must-haves for optimal beach experience. Inn seemed full of guests, but it was quiet and peaceful. We will be back, for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right on the Beach

Posted May 7, 2017
Very nice hotel. The room was very clean but the king size bed was not that comfortable. There are nicer rooms on the upper floors that we have stayed in before and I will ask for one of those next time. Very spacious room with a balcony and fireplace. Beautiful large hot tub on the ground floor facing the ocean.
5 out of 5
by Christine

Salt water jacuzzi!

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Last minute booking! The man who took care of us was so welcoming - exactly what we needed after a long drive. Fire place in the room was so amazing. Loved it here. Breakfast can use some work though.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Great location and amenities at Nye Beach

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
The Inn at Nye Beach was a very nice visit for us. The Inn is fresh and clean. The location is fantastic. You have the beach on one side with spectacular views, and restaurants/cafes as well as shopping on the other. There are so many options available in easy walking distances. We had a lovely time even though the weather was grey. Who cares about the weather when you're on the coast?