Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful accommodations close to Thames st.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Stayed in a suite. It was reasonably priced. Staff was friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn, NY

Prime location

Posted Jan 16, 2016
This hotel was great! In a prime location! Nice staff and very clean rooms! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Best place I have stayed in Newport yet. A bit more to my review is asked but I think the first sentence was plenty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Hotel was in great condition, excellent location, helpful and attentive staff. Easy to find with off the street parking. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
It's really nice and clean. It's easy to go to any restaurant around there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed my time at the Hotel. Parking was very convenient and staff was very pleasant. Will certainly be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Beautiful suites close to all Newport attractions.

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: It is like coming "home" after a busy day touring. There is a full kitchen,a comfortable living room with a fireplace and big screen tv,and comfy bed
Cons: No
Location: It is within about 100 yards from the wharfs, restaurants, and shops. Excellent location!
This is a beautiful hotel comprised of suites that make your stay comfortable and homey. It is within walking distance of all the wharfs,shops,and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by eva-maria from mOUNTAINTOP

vERY NICE GETAWAY

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
tHERE IS NO SECURITY HANDLE IN THE SHOWER. vERY HARD TO GET IN AND OUT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sofia from stockholm

Fantastiskt prisvärt

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Jättetrevligt bemötande. Stort rum med mjuk säng och sköna kuddar. Fint fräscht badrum med L'Occitaneprodukter. Köksdel på rummet som var i princip ny, jättefräscht och välutrustat. Gratis kapselkaffe/te. Kontinental frukost som fanns på köksbänken och kylen med många val. Kan inte klaga på något! Bo här!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great Location. Great Value.

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Location. Size of suites. Clean. Modern.
Cons: Hot water setting and water pressure. Takes a while for water to get hot and there is just a trickle.
Location: Super close walking distance to waterfront attractions in Newport.
Awesome suite units at reasonable price. Everything brand new and tastefully decorated. Only drawback was the shower - bathroom is beautiful but the water pressure (conservation reasons?) is really low and the hot water takes a while but bathroom is spacious and modern and clean. Nice kitchen and fireplace and TV setup as well. Bed very comfortable and entire place very clean except for dust on all the heating vents. Overall a great place for the money with a great location.