Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

In the action

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Staff was helpful in directing us to the hotel. Suite was roomy and had nice set up- but we saw a bug crawling out of the closet on our first morning there :/ Location was great- walking distance to a lot of scenery, stores, eateries, and also a 10-mn drive to Easton's beach. Deserves a 4.5 rating, but the bug brings it to 2.5
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Great boutique condo hotel. Close to the waterfront. Nicely appointed.
4 out of 5
by Lawrence from Southern Maryland

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Loved our room and very comfy bed. Very clean.
5 out of 5
by Ruth from Philippines

Memorable Newport getaway

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
My booking was upgraded from a one bedroom to a three bedroom condo with a full kitchen, and 3 1/2 bathrooms. Loved it! Sophie, the hotel manager was so nice and helpful. I forgot my print out tickets for the mansion and she was kind enough to print new ones for me. The hotel location is absolutely wonderful. Its proximity to everything (shops, restos, mansions, etc.) is a plus. Would definitely come back and recommend Pelham to friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Best

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
This was one of the best hotel experiences I've ever had. It was more like staying in a beautiful, spotless home. We would have stayed forever if we could.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice room with plenty of space.newer kitchen

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: clean and roomy
Cons: need new carpet in suite 7
Location: nearby to everything
nice room with plenty of space new kitchen and bath.hotel staff great.the location is wonderful.we will be back again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Very nice location near synagogue and everything

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Amazing location and amazing staff. Really comfortable lodgings and great service. Would totally go back next time i visit
4 out of 5
by Mary from Warren Ma

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Easy check in. Plenty of parking. Spacious,clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great accommodations in perfect location

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Location, privacy, parking, spacious apartment, kitchen
Cons: Lack of basic pantry items, limited housekeeping service
Location: Newport historical mansions, waterfront, cliffwalk; Tennis hall of fame.
Pelham Court provides perfect solution for traveling families. We needed a small kitchen, full size bathroom with a bathtub and more space than a regular hotel room can offer. Condo style suites at the Pelham are perfect as they satisfy all these requirements. Located just steps away from Newport waterfront, on a quiet side street with private parking, this hotel proved to be a great choice. Kitchens have all the necessary cookware, but lack basic pantry. Make sure to bring your own oil, salt, pepper, condiments, sugar, etc. Living space is clean, has all necessary furniture, cable tv, WiFi, plenty of closet space. Continental breakfast is served in the morning and there is a Keurig machine in the hall, stocked with plenty of coffee and tea pods. This is in addition to the in-room coffee maker, but make sure to bring your own ground coffee for that. The accomodations feel very secure. Overall, it feels more like staying in a private residence than a hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was wonderful specially for my dog. I wonderful

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Love it close to everything but most importantly is that they love dogs. I like to be a guest again!