Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice room with plenty of space.newer kitchen

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: clean and roomy
Cons: need new carpet in suite 7
Location: nearby to everything
nice room with plenty of space new kitchen and bath.hotel staff great.the location is wonderful.we will be back again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Very nice location near synagogue and everything

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Amazing location and amazing staff. Really comfortable lodgings and great service. Would totally go back next time i visit
4 out of 5
by Mary from Warren Ma

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Easy check in. Plenty of parking. Spacious,clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great accommodations in perfect location

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Location, privacy, parking, spacious apartment, kitchen
Cons: Lack of basic pantry items, limited housekeeping service
Location: Newport historical mansions, waterfront, cliffwalk; Tennis hall of fame.
Pelham Court provides perfect solution for traveling families. We needed a small kitchen, full size bathroom with a bathtub and more space than a regular hotel room can offer. Condo style suites at the Pelham are perfect as they satisfy all these requirements. Located just steps away from Newport waterfront, on a quiet side street with private parking, this hotel proved to be a great choice. Kitchens have all the necessary cookware, but lack basic pantry. Make sure to bring your own oil, salt, pepper, condiments, sugar, etc. Living space is clean, has all necessary furniture, cable tv, WiFi, plenty of closet space. Continental breakfast is served in the morning and there is a Keurig machine in the hall, stocked with plenty of coffee and tea pods. This is in addition to the in-room coffee maker, but make sure to bring your own ground coffee for that. The accomodations feel very secure. Overall, it feels more like staying in a private residence than a hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was wonderful specially for my dog. I wonderful

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Love it close to everything but most importantly is that they love dogs. I like to be a guest again!
5 out of 5
by xuan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격대비 훌륭한 숙소

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
비수기이긴 하지만 좋은 위치에 좋은 숙소에 좋은 가격에 잘다녀왔어요.
5 out of 5
by kristen

Great long weekend getaway

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
This is our second time staying at the Pelham.Great location. Close to shops, dining and nightlife. But far enough away from strip so you do not hear traffic or nightlife if you wanted a quiet evening in. We would most definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolute Gem

Posted Mar 22, 2016
We have stayed at the Pelham several times and it's wonderful. It has large, fresh, and modern well appointed condo-style accommodations and great service, which includes a very nice continental breakfast. Not to mention that it has a location that can't be beat. It's just a block up from the pier in the midst of the shopping and restaurant district and parking is complimentary. Many of the rooms have fireplaces and all of them have granite and stainless kitchens. Definitely our favorite Newport lodging.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Home away from home

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed for our 29 th wedding anniversary. Absolutely perfect stay. We had a one bedroom condo. So clean and updated I felt as if we were the first to ever use it. Beautiful furnishings. Hardwood floors,even a fireplace. Walking distance to everything. Not even 1 minute walk and you were in the heart of everything. Will we be back?? You bet!!!