Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hyannis

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay. The motel is really beautiful. Convenient location. Delicious breakfast. Staff very pleasant & helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Quiet & Comfortable

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Vanessa greeted and took care of us checking in. Her assistance/friendliness & professionalism were greatly appreciated. Cleanliness/amenities etc A+
Cons: Could not find a need for improvement.
Location: Nice location with restaurants, shopping, casino & mansions close by if not just a short ride away.
We were looking just to get away from our work environment's and have a nice time together. That's exactly what we received.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
The best hotel I've ever stayed in Rhode Island so far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near shopping & sights

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Very friendly courteous staff. Sufficient free hot breakfast served daily. Extremely comfortable bedding. Clean rooms. Good location for our needs.
Cons: The only thing that is lacking is a full length mirror in the 2nd bedroom of the 2 bedroom suite.
Location: This hotel is located very close to the Newport shopping and sights. Also easily accessible to the highways to travel to nearby towns for shopping.
My best friend and I stay at this hotel annually to do our Christmas shopping. We spend 3 days here and go to local towns hitting different stores and shops. Also do some shopping and visit a holiday decorated mansion in Newport. We used to stay at B&B's but were spending double the money and had only one room and one bathroom for the both of us. Now we stay in a 2 bedroom suite with 2 bathrooms, a kitchen, dining area and living area for half the price! Breakfast included! The beds are very comfortable as well. I bring my cappuccino maker so that we can have fresh cafe in the morning before we head down to breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice pet friendly studio

Posted Nov 26, 2016
We stayed with a dog in a studio. Handy kitchenette with fridge, dishwasher, stovetop and microwave. The bed was comfortable with clean sheets. The t.v. could be rotated between the sofa and the bed. Free wifi worked great, and the staff was friendly. We would stay there again with our dog.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

One of our best hotel experiences

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff was extremely friendly. They were amazing to my daughter.
Cons: Everything was perfect...they want me to this more information, but honestly everything was perfect!
Location: MA's Donuts!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
everything was good except for the coffee pot which had sludge on the bottom of the water storage tank which my wife cleaned. Other than that great time and stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Good value for money

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, nice staffs, well-equipped facilities, delicious breakfast
Cons: Shuttle bus service in weekdays, more fruits in breakfast
Location: A lot of restaurants and retail stores within minutes walk. Only 10 minutes drive to Newport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Newport and RWU

Posted Sep 26, 2016
So clean, so much room! Great efficiency room for several. Breakfast was amazing!! Great staff and great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home :)

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: I like the concept of the like of a small apt. So much better than just a hotel room.
We loved this hotel! It was clean and the staff was wonderful. It was like our home away from home.