Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Newport and RWU

Posted Sep 26, 2016
So clean, so much room! Great efficiency room for several. Breakfast was amazing!! Great staff and great location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away from home :)

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: I like the concept of the like of a small apt. So much better than just a hotel room.
We loved this hotel! It was clean and the staff was wonderful. It was like our home away from home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel close to Newport

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The hotel was quiet and newly renovated. The decor was modern and very pretty. The facilities were well maintained and clean. The only thing we didn't like was the the AC unit was in a closet practically on top of the bed and it was rather loud. Poor planning when the room a was designed. Other than the our stay was very pleasant. The hotel is a nice alternative to the pricier options in Newport Center and is so close that the drive is a non issue and we were able to find parking with no problem. The coffee included in the complimentary breakfast was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mal placé, bruit, propre, piscine

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Hotel placé dans la zone commerciale de Middletown à 10 minutes en voiture de Newport (tres charmante petite ville), climatisation très bruyante, nous empêchant même de dormir 2 nuits malgré les différentes réparations. Avons dû changer de chambre en insistant pour le faire. Petit déjeuner frugal. Peu de choix. Piscine petite mais correcte. Chambre spacieuse et propre. Agréable. Cuisine très fonctionnelle. cher pour la qualité. Correct pour une nuit ou deux.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

trip to Middletown

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
everything was fantastic except for the barking dog in the late night and early eve.
5 out of 5
by Elaine from Mobile

Exceeded expectations

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice peaceful environment. Friendly helpful staff. Clean. Great location. Clean well kept accommodation. Spacious parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

outstanding stay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel suites were comfortable and spacious. The hot breakfast provided was outstanding with many choices and quality food. The staff was pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael from newyork

my back is killng me.

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
everything is ok with breakfast and indoor pool but sofa bed mattress spring killing my back. Also I could not sleeping well with refrigerator mirror noise.