Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, Oregon

No wonder it was cheap...

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Please don't stay here! First of all the manager told us that he had already charged us prior to us getting there (we chose the "Pay later option) because he's tired of being ripped off by people not showing up. Then there was the room... Everything is very old and outdated. There was an old space heater available for use Which I'm sure is probably against fire code. The cleanliness was not the best to either. Thick dust on a fan, What looked like a blood stain on a bench , etc. Also the bed was extremely uncomfortable and the pillows were too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Nice hotel and very clean. Could not get the internet to work despite multiple attempts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Comfy Room

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: The bed was very comfortable, i like the private area before the bathroom
Cons: designated parking, we are right next to the restaurant and many times we had to park far away because of no parking.
The room was very comfortable, i didn't like that we were so close to the road. It made for a noise morning or night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

ok

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: it's ok. price was right. you get what you pay for. a room to sleep in, did not spend much time in there during the day
Cons: it's ok. price was right. you get what you pay for. a room to sleep in, did not spend much time in there during the day
Location: it's ok. price was right. you get what you pay for. a room to sleep in, did not spend much time in there during the day
it's ok. price was right. you get what you pay for. a room to sleep in, did not spend much time in there during the day I came, I stayed, I left.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Just a bit rough around the edges but not really much different than a typical big chain hotel. Great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Overall decent stay

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Room cleanliness and access.
Location: Located close to restaurants and businesses.
Location of motel is good in middle of town on main road, easy to find. Pleased to find the room in such good condition. It's been renovated and the beds were comfortable. Check in was a breeze. Because this is older motel, the heating vent is on wall with a big sign not to situate anything in front of it. There is also an additional portable heater available. For the price I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Bryan

Good value for an overnight stay on US101

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Decent place, old but they are at least making an effort to update things and make the room look nice. My only real complaint is that the bed was very firm, so I did not sleep well. An old motel also lacked a convenient outlet for my phone charger, etc., but that's almost to be expected at this type of property. If you don't mind these kind of problems, you should stay here. It is kept clean and the staff were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
accessible location righy on 101 with a short walk to the beach. room was clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Canceled before day to check in because looks are VERY deceiving and there was no way i would stay at that motel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
centrally located room good , had what I needed