Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Vicki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Burton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mike

Close to downtown

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very nice. Great deal for last minute weekend getaway on one of Newports busiest winter weekends for the st. Patrick's Day Parade
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kara

Perfect resort for a romantic weekend getaway

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay far exceeded our expectations! The room was beautiful with an amazing view! The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. And the location was right in walking distance of everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel should provide daily housekeeping service. Our trash, both general and recyclable piled up and the windows were smeared which took away from the great view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

View was great

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: view and friendliness of staff
Cons: The bed was a bit uncomfortable, not bad but I've stayed in some places with the new super quality mattresses and wished they had those
Location: Harbor view is nice. short walk to main shopping and restaurants. There is public transportation available and ocean drive is just beautiful.
View of harbor was great, staff extremely helpful and friendly. The units are a bit small but its in a great location. Across the street is larger of two resorts which has swimming pools, exercise room, etc which you can use. I would definitely go back
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Quiet Getaway

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Spent two days in Newport. Due to the time of year there are some restaurants/stores closed either for the season or for remodeling. There is still plenty to do and see.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful View of the Ocean and boats!

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was wonderful and we had a spectacular view of the ocean. The Roof Deck had a wonderful view also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Great Bargain

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice time. This is a timeshare condo so you do not get housekeeping everyday but the one bedroom is a suite with a living room, kitchenette with a microwave, stove, and icemaking refrigerator as well as utensils, pots, pans, and dishes. There was a gift basket in the room with coffee, tea, microwave popcorn, and lemonade mix. The bathroom has a jacuzzi tub. If and when I go back to Newport, I am definitely staying there again. It is convenient to everything.