Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracey

Wonderful stay

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at Pine Lodge. We can't wait to return. David, Yvonne and all the staff were extremely helpful. It was spotlessly clean throughout. Breakfast was beautifully cooked, lots of choice. Service was fantastic. Rooms were lovely, clean and comfortable. It was nice to relax in the bar area, bar food was very nice. We would definitely recommend a stay here.
4 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The staffs are very nice and try their best to help me. Many thanks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed your stay and thanks for the feedback. Regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chilliwack, Canada

Best location, accommodation, breakfast and value.

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: The hotel was clean, staff very friendly and good value.
Location: The village is 10 minutes away driving, beach, shops and restaurants...
Hotels are way more expensive in the UK, but I found this one had reasonable rates with a lot more perks...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Natalie, Thanks for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Regards
5 out of 5
by GROSVENOR

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thanks for the score!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from birmingham

very good location to get around walking not far

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: decor
Location: beach and town not to far away
friendly staff and helpful breakfast very good only stayed one night but if down that way again would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Tony, Glad you enjoyed your stay. My wife and I have owned the Hotel for 2 seasons and we are steadily upgrading / redecorating and should be totally complete within another 2 seasons. Hopefully you will return and see for yourself. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with parking facilities

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Very well maintained family friendly hotel. It is a bit further from the centre of town and beach but it has parking facilities within the compound.I really enjoyed the quiet environment .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

The welcome was very inviting and was quick and ch

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: I liked this hotel because of it size it was not to dig, and that made it keep that warm friend feel
Cons: I liked the hotel because it was clean the room was not large but cosse
Location: There was shop, a beach, parks, and lot for children of all ages, walks and the views where beautiful.
On arrival the hotel looks very inviting, very pretty looking. And the room was did welcome you after a long journey the view from the window was beautiful you can see the sea and look down on to the town. It includes a small bar, and heat pool and in all areas where very clean.