Ratings based on 1,390 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Benjamin

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible stay. The hallway was disgusting with trash all over the place. I mentioned it to the front desk staff and it still wasn't addressed three hours later. No free wifi was lame too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Not happy

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Once you go in to get your room they automatically take 30.00 out of your card I got charged 11 for parking and that's almost I used hot 11.0@ back on. My card tried calling hotel got run around called Expedia where I made reservations they tried calling the supervisor was not there I wanted to know what my other charges were seeing I know lol only used parking they shorted me 9.00 watch out for what you use in the room and no toothpaste in room toilet was not working good
4 out of 5
by SILVIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Orbitz
The room was so dusty, my daughters allergies flared up. Never again will I stay at this outdated, overpriced hotel.
3 out of 5
by alan

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
A/C did not work Toilet broke I had 3 room and had a brunch for 35 people which was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Excellent location and view.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Positives are easy access to major highways, restaurant/bar on site open into the evening. Staff was friendly and responsive regarding noisy neighbor
Cons: Need to improve sound proofing between rooms. We had very talkative neighbors until the wee hours of the morning and so it was hard to sleep.
Location: Beautiful view of the river.
Positives are easy access to major highways, restaurant/bar on site open into the evening, friendly staff. Negatives are paper thin walls so if you have talking neighbors it is hard to get some sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom is too small@
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel with a lot of work to do.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: Eliminate parking fee , open rooms at higher levels, had most of us bunched in the same level
I am a Marriott follower, did not seem to be a Marriott experience, $11/day for parking in an open lot was outrages.
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels