Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Very clean nice hotel. Staff was very friendly . Just what I needed after a long drive down south. Great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Totally love this hotel and all the staff!! (I don't think your web works right it highlights everything)
1 out of 5
by Kathy

Help

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't make it because I scheduled a day ahead and it had to be cancelled two days ahead. Oops. Expensive experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room and breakfast options.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Rooms, Breakfast
Cons: Pool area
Location: Not much to do nearby
Room was nice and clean. Had a refrigerator. TV was on the small side. Breakfast options were excellent. Pool on the other hand felt like we were swimming at the south pole. You would think for an indoor pool, they could at least heat it in the Winter. No hot tub either.
1 out of 5
by Jennifer

Double charged!

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
I was charged by both the hotel and hotel.com not a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from q

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
We spent two nights and it was nice. Very quiet, very comfortable and just overall a good experience. This property is kinda off by itself so that to me is a plus, there's not a lot of businesses around it.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

New Hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great room and very friendly staff. Slept very well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olathe, KS

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Clean room, nice King Bed and good breakfast. What more could you ask for!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels