Ratings based on 1,184 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted May 10, 2018
Was an excellent hotel staff were helpful and friendly. Room and breakfast were great , location was also great for our stay we had everything that you need, Train, shops supermarket and restaurants, perfect We will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Great hotel location - great for families

Posted May 7, 2018
Flexible service Spacious rooms Good breakfast Good facilities Friendly for kids Extra beds available
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, England.

Great hotel in the centre of the Orchard district

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Pros: Friendly staff, nice clean and modern hotel with all the usual mod cons.
Cons: Just a warning that I got very sunburnt at the roof top pool even though I was resting under a sun lounger parasol all the time and not in the sun!
Location: Orchard is one of the prime shopping areas with vast and amazing shopping centres all with several floors. MRT (tube) nearby.
Great hotel right from the start - arrived at 07:30am thinking I wouldn't be able to get into our room until 3pm but room available immediately - helped with the jet lag. Very impressed to find a complimentary mobile phone in the room for our use with internet access and google maps to help us find our way around and free calls to 11 countries including the UK - amazing. Friendly and informative staff who provided everything we asked for. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Everything is closed by

Posted Apr 16, 2018
I highly recommended this hotel. Everything is closed by. Everyone is friendly, nice and especially the customer service( very professional). I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Excellent option as a reasonably priced and comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver via Indonnisa

Location

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Pros: Good size room, ice available to cool down a beverages, small fridge in room and big comfortable bed.
Location: Orchard street shopping just steps away. There is an open air restaurant section beside the hotel. There are over 10 restaurants to choose from.
First trip to Singapore. We needed a hotel close to shopping and restaurants. This hotel fit the billl. The cost to take an Uber from the airport only $20. About the same as a taxi. But not having to wait over 30 min in line to get one. Make an effort to explore some of the streets just offf orchard street. We found some great restaurants, bakery’s and shops. The prices drop enough it is worth the short walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Posted Mar 18, 2018
My one night stay here was good. Checking in was easy without any hassle. All the staff were friendly. The room was comfortable. However the restaurant on the 2nd Floor for breakfast was rather cramp. It is probably too small for the number of guests expected when the hotel is full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel!

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Very spacious room and clean, the staff were outstanding, just few minutes away from the malls and the mrt station. Would recommend to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Very convenient hotel. Easy access to Orchard road and little India. Very friendly staff. Helped with a late checkout. Value for money. One area to improve is by providing restaurant recommendations where locals dine.