Ratings based on 1,081 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newton, ma

Very stylish just too compact.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Staff was awesome and the hotel design is very nice. Bathrooms small. Walls not insulated we could here our neighbors casual conversation until they finally shut up around 3am.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Best hotel. Great location amenities and service. As good as a 5 star.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, NJ

Interesting hotel with an artsy flair

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Good amenities, such as the fitness center, pool and bar restaurant.
Cons: I'm not sure it's possible, but the bathrooms are extremely small and inconvenient.
Location: Easily accessible to Boston - it's right off I95, and about a 15 minute drive into the city.
The hotel has great amenities, including a high-end bar restaurant, an outdoor swimming pool with cushioned chairs, cabana covers and an outside bar, and a "well-stocked" quality fitness center. The hotel room was comfortable, but we found it to be small. There is no closet, just a small armoire that contained a tray with glasses and an ice bucket, which was strange. There is no carpeting, which is atypical, but was ok. The bathroom was especially small, with a shower stall that was a decent size, but lacking standing room for 2 people at the same time, and little shelf or counter space. We got a good rate, so we were pleased overall, but it wouldn't be worth a higher rate to us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern & clean hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Efficient use of space for the room. We had King bed that was very comfortable. loved the laminent flooring over carpet: modern looking & clean! The pool was busy but we found seats easily. The staff was easy to find & helpful when approached. Only negative was that Sunday breakfast at onsite restaurant had a 1/2 hr. wait with more than half the room empty (under staffed?) We found a local diner that was great instead.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Manoj Kumar, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Manoj Kumar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool chic hotel - very convenient

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Overall experience was fine. My only complaint is that my room wasn't cleaned one of the days I stayed. Came back at 7pm and the bed wasn't made and the used towels weren't replaced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Manoj Kumar, Hotel Management
I am so sorry to hear that your room was not cleaned during your stay. i will make sure address to housekeeping management team. Best Regards, Manoj Kumar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Great hotel to stay. But it is a bit small for two beds room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Overall good experience. The reason I give 4 star not 5. Because the mattress need to be upgraded.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Manoj Kumar, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Manoj Kumar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First stay here, good location, good amenities

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, free parking, free wifi, clean, excellent front desk staff.
Cons: When it is time to replace the room furnishings (might be sooner than you expect), consider upgrading them. Also room space is cramped- rearrange?
Location: Located just off Rt 128 just south of Mass Pike makes this a good spot for visiting regional businesses. Restaurants within a mile.
This was a stay for business visits to area companies. Easy access to Mass Pike and Rt 128. Easy walk to Green Line T station (Riverside) if that's your travel. Downside as a business traveler was that the room itself was bit cramped. Desk/ workspace was small. Two beds in the room left very little floorspace if you just want to do some stretching without going down to the fitness center. Two people in the room with their own luggage would have been uncomfortable. Floors not carpeted, so getting out of bed onto a hard floor was a bit of a shock. Materials used to finish and furnish the room seem low end, and this shows especially in the bathroom-- I can envision the laminates used here getting nasty in short order. The metal bureau was already being scratched by something- luggage squeezing by? Vacuum cleaners? Fitness center looked good as hotel fitness centers go. Restaurant and adjacent pool are probably the highlight of the property- see photos on the website. Overall, I would stay again for the right price, but I am wary that this place could start looking shabby before its time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Manoj Kumar, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best Regards, Hotel Indigo Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newton, ma

Trendy and convenient

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Hip vibe in this non-traditional Boston hotel. Close to highway and Riverside T station. Room was very comfy. Modern decor. Nice pool and pool bar. Beautiful bathroom. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The hotel was fine the staff was helpful and friendly.