Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin


Posted Oct 17, 2016
Amazing hotel super facilitys and really nice staff very welcoming 😊
5 out of 5
by Helen from Northamptonshire

Our relaxing weekend break @ Druids Glen

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Druid Glen was a very pleasant stay in Ireland and ideally situated for some sight seeing. You can not fault the staff they were very polite and eager to help and make your stay enjoyable. Breakfast was easy with something for everyone, the evening meal in the Hugo Restaurant was delightful, very well presented and of high standard. The evening entertainment in the bar was brilliant as was the bar service. We did not use any of the Spa or golfing facilities, we did take a peak at the pool and gym area and both were very clean and well equipped. The surroundings/grounds were beautiful, the weather did not permit us to take a look around which was disappointing, however we are sure they would have been as 1st class as the Hotel itself. Very relaxing indeed, no pressure no concerns, a much enjoyed relaxing weekend break.
5 out of 5
by James from Galway

Great bar and Restful Sleep

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We attended a wedding in Trudder Lodge nearby. We found your hotel very restful and comfortable. We will go again for a longer stay possibly with our extended family another time. We had to leave after breakfast on that occasion for our own family reasons.
5 out of 5
by Annien

Ihana tukikohta

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Ebookers
Vaikka kyseessä on golfkohde, antoi se meille häämatkalaisille ja Wicklown vuoristossa retkeilijöille ihanan tukikohdan, jossa hengähtää ja kokea ripaus luksusta. Upea kohde, joka toimii myös perheille kylpylän ansiosta. Ystävällinen henkilökunta. Pidimme todella paljon!
5 out of 5
by colette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ooleen H.

5star all the way!!

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Ebookers
We had a wonderful 2- night stay at Druids Glen and will definitely come back soon! The staff were friendly and helpful, the food was lovely, the accommodation outstanding and the facilities conducive to a really relaxing time. The location is perfect for some sightseeing and a visit to the brilliant national garden centre .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb wedding anniversary break.

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
A special treat for a wedding anniversary. It was an outstanding hotel with excellent facilities and very warm, friendly, welcoming staff. A superb overall experience.
4 out of 5
by mrs mary b from belfast


Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
it was very relaxing
5 out of 5
by Simon

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff Great food Great accommodation
5 out of 5
by Hugh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels