Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Fabulous Hotel close to Dublin

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Chose this hotel as it was close to a construction site I was working on. 30 minutes from junction 16/Cherrywood at 6pm rush hour traffic. A nice 16 minutes back in the morning. Staff were very friendly in a genuine and nice way. Room as spotless, shower was powerful and lacked no heat. The food in the bar (same menu as restaurant) was bloody excellent. The only flaw that I can think of o a personal note is that breakfast only starts at 7am and I was gone before 6:30am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knutsford

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
A few takeaways on the road.hotel near some beautiful places (monastery ,gardens, waterfalls) hotel was clean and the staff were very helpful.our room was on the road and only had a small window.abit noisy.would recommend asking for a side room as they have big windows. overall would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Near relatives
Cons: Check in from 2pm Expedia please amend your details the reception desk is manned the whole time.
Location: N/A
Excellent staff Very good selection for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slough UK

ALIM Family Slough UK

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and comfortable room. Nice view from balcony.
Cons: We would have prefer handheld shower head in the bathroom which would make bathing the toddler baby easier. Halal Food option. More TV channels.
Location: Easy access to motorways. Small town so not much to see and do locally with a toddler baby. But hotel is easy/short drive away from seaside/other town
Nice hotel. Very friendly staff. Very professional and courteous staff. Provided plenty of towels and toiletries for our 15 month old baby. Room size very comfortable. We didnt eat food at the restaurant because we have to eat Halal food but looked very good and busy. We would recommend to everyone and stay again if we visit Ireland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarnia, Canada

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: it was clean, staff were friendly and helpful
Cons: noise in the room
Location: we spent better part of the day at Druids Glen Resort, couple of kilometers from Park View. there are other touristic sites which we didnt visit.
the hotel was nice. one complain is the noise level. it looks like there is no sound insulation. we can clearly hear conversations in the adjoining rooms. also music noise from wedding reception two floors below our room, was very audible late into night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem, Israel

Very nice plice, very good prices

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Nice cute hotel, nothing fency but very comfortable. Very friendly staff. Great value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Great experience fabulous room excellent food friendly staff free parking and WiFi local pubs and shops we would stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Loud hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Our room was overlooking the road, which was loud with the sounds of people talking and cars going by. The room was not clean. Bathroom mirror was dirty, so were all the tables in the room. I cleaned them off myself. The bathroom door swings open right into the toilet. The hair dryer is like nothing I have ever seen. It's attached to the wall and the plastic handle gets so hot I couldn't even finish drying my hair. I would not stay here again or recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Modern comfortable and full featured

Posted May 26, 2016
Nice attached restaurant and bar. Clean rooms with updated feel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bromley

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Staff were helpful, lovely location and quite. Rooms were big and comfortable. Would stay again.