Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Nice hotel, very quiet.

Posted Nov 12, 2015
It is a business hotel so therefore is was very quiet. Not recommended for noisy tourists and partying type people. It suited our needs perfectly and of course in Japan transportation is excellent. Our hosts were very gracious. We especially enjoyed the breakfast that we ordered with the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Convenient to rail station. Lots of road noise. Large room but rather hot
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value hotel/breakfast combo.

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
20 minutes by rail on Keihan line from Kyobashi. 10 minute walk south of station. Easy to find. Can take Keihan straight to Osaka International Conference Center from hotel without any connections. Clean room and excellent full Japanese or European style breakfast included. Friendly staff, not much to see in the immediate area around hotel. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by Iris from Belgium

Amazing staff!

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is sooo friendly! Whoever, whenever, they greet you with a smile. When I sat in the lobby, they brought me water and informed me when my room was cleaned. The room itself was okay, but I had trouble sleeping because a lot of night light from outside was coming in (even with closed curtains). I also enjoyed the breakfast served.
2 out of 5
by Sarat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by takaaki from 滋賀県

トラブル対応も柔軟に行う

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
4泊予定をこちら都合で短縮することになってしまったが、スムーズに対応して頂けた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 太田市

Posted Dec 23, 2015
フロントの椅子に座っているとお風呂に来たお客さんが頻繁に出入りしてて建物が違うので口頭であんないされてました 外に宿泊外 お風呂のみのお客さん用に案内が 解るような看板が出てると 落ち着いて 利用できると思いました
3 out of 5
by YUN-PING from Taiwan

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
位居京都與大阪中間位置交通便利。 抵達寢屋川市站後由南出口,大阪電氣通信大學方口往三井住友銀行右側道路步行約10分鐘即可抵達。 單人房大小ok,房間乾淨整潔,有免費無線上網,服務人員態度親切,另外付費有日式和西式早餐可選擇。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ิbangkok

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: มีชุดยูกาตะให้สวม มีเก้าอี้นวดบริการในห้องพัก
Cons: ห้องแคบ
Location: ใกล้สถานีรถไฟ แต่ ไกลจากเมือง แต่บริเวณสถานีรถไฟแถวโรงแรงมีร้านรวงต่างๆให้เดินเล่นทัศนียภาพดี
เข้าพัก หนึ่งคืน ในห้องเตียงคู่ ห้องแคบแต่สะอาดไม่ดูเก่ามาก ห้องน้ำสะาด สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบ มีเก้าอี้นวดในห้องพัก
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels