Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Only too dark in room , can see well to find thing to pack that I rate 4 star
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not really

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: no
Cons: clean
Location: um...
It was narrow and dark. Not clean But the location is good.
5 out of 5
by Brett

location

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
very close to the beach, great ocean views, nice breakfast,
4 out of 5
by Trung Cuong

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
Nice swimming pool. Nice breakfast. Good location, close to the sea!
1 out of 5
by amanda

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Ok if your Russian no good for English tourists all eyes tyres to contact you when there children playing ball and ring in door bell constantly staff did nothing worst place ever stayed in my life you need to seriously review this resort
4 out of 5
by John from Nha Trang

Conveniently located. A little dated.

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
The location was perfect
2 out of 5
by Michael

Stay at the Green World Hotel instead!

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Run down basically. Dark room not very clean. Breakfast was poor, dirty table linen. Poor value for money if compared to the Green World Hotel in the same town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

Excellent location close to everything beach shops

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Staff lovely great location easy to get any where all right out front door
Cons: The pool was nice but bit run down
Location: Every thing right out front door of hotel shops taxi beach tour operators restaurants super market
Was a great location nice room comftable staff lovely close to beach right in centre of the city We had a nice stay there pool was ok bit run down
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Customer Department, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centralized location

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Had a good stay. Hotel is located near many places of interest
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for sinh tour but old facilities.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
250,000 Dong for airport shuttle was great. (I know quite expensive but no bothers) Old bathroom but good enough breakfast. The one thing that bad about this hotel is the receptionist doesnt have intention to help our tour. Just recommend paid tour.