Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Small Rooms

Posted Jul 23, 2017
After staying in many hotels throughout Vietnam, we found this one the most disappointing. The staff was bored or not available, the rooms were tiny (though clean), our safe didn't work and was never fixed even though all it needed was a new battery, and the breakfast was average. There are many hotels in Vietnam that strive to be the best for a very reasonable price....and you should go to those instead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Location of hotel was excellent. Staff were friendly and room was very clean.
3 out of 5
by Thao

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Room too small. Towels too old. They forgot to wash my cup. They did not give back my ID.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable luxury

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
One of the nicest hotels we have stayed in since our full trip of SE Asia began 3 'months ago. Pictures do not give the bedrooms justice. Very new,pretty and clean. Wouldn't say there was much close but you can rent a bike for free or rent a moped for 5 pounds and everything is within 10 minute drive if even that.
5 out of 5
by Kalen

Stay here

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were incredibly friendly and outgoing. Every morning we had a delicious breakfast, which we chose from a menu of a dozen or so of food and drinks. It's less than 5 minutes to the beach and central to great food and tour offices. I would highly recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel and service. Reception was nice and helpful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Bad hotel service!

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
I was very disappointed when I asked the receptionist at night shift to resolve the wifi connection. I didn't have any wifi at all in my room and I neededto connect my boss back in the States for a skype call. The receptionist wasn't helpful & yelled at me in the middle of the night. Everything at the hotel was good, but that incident would give me a no-no for next stay at this hotel. The breakfast was awful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just about average

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this hotel at last minute due to itinerary change. We have chosen this hotel just because of its twin room available. It ended up with a double given. Receptionist asked us to separate the two beds by ourselves. I requested to have the duvet but none provided when we came back late after dinner. The boys room smelt of urine! Luckily, this small hotel had got another room available. Room is very dark, without sufficient lighting. Bathroom is small, shower is weak. Staff do not understand English very well and they do not have much patience and manner. Basically, we found most of Nha Trang people do not have the good manner of other Vietnamese in other cities. Breakfast is on a la carte basis, one choice per person. Drinks choices are quite good though (with banana milk shake avaialble).
5 out of 5
by John from Penicuikgreat stay at the Greenpeace

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay here. The staff were helpful and the standard of cleanliness was high. The breakfast was also good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Team Green Peace Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the good rating of the resort. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Warm Regards, Team Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang
3 out of 5
by Natalia from Montreal

Average hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
The first thing I thought when I opened the door of the room was that I had been tricked. The room was tiny! The pictures they show are so deceiving! On 2 different days they forgot to give us towels and they do not make the bed, let alone change the sheets. Besides that, the location was pretty good, being at work only 2-3 blocks from the beach and having several restaurants in a 2-block radius. The free breakfast was decent enough. I am sure that for the same price there are better hotels with more spacious rooms around though.