Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Beside the hotel have a lot shop, so don't worry about food, drink tour.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing Stay in Nha Trang

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel looked much cleaner and new on their profile on hotels.com. It was much more run-down and smelled of 10 year old carpet that had smoke trapped in it. Definitely not worth the price we paid. If we could do it again, we would stay somewhere nicer for the money spent. We also had small ants in our room and the shower water was warm to hot at best. Overall, disappointing stay.
4 out of 5
by Claudio

Convenient and clean Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel was overall a good choice. Very convenient for dining options and its proximity (5' walk) to the Sinh Tourist Office from where the Sleeping Bus Departs.
3 out of 5
by Faye

OK hotel, but you could probably do better

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
A conveniently placed hotel, amongst the restaurants and bars of Nha Trang and only 7 minutes form the beach. However, the room didn't have a window (nor did my friend's room) and the pool didn't open till 10, so we felt stuck inside in the dark until then, which was a shame. The breakfast choice was wide. The hotel is mostly used by Russian guests and very little English in understood by staff or any other guests so be prepared to communicate by mime!
2 out of 5
by Stephen from Cyprus

Noisy guests ruined this hotel for me!

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately the hotel is over run by Chinese people and they get up at 6o'clock in the morning and within 30minutes they are shouting to each other up & down the corridors with their room doors open. I stayed 2 nights and had to get up both mornings and ask them to "quieten down". The other bad thing is that the rooms by the lift have no views or outside windows. The small window in the bathroom and the room open into a enclosed area for I guess fresh air and the mounting of the air-con units, but the down fall is you can hear everything that is going on in the rooms below and above if they have their windows open and when I say everything (use your imagination, I mean everything). I shut my windows but a very active couple still made enough noise that I could hear them over the air con and the TV. Not nice!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a great location for exploring Hanoi. The first room we stayed in smelt a little and had no window. They allowed us to move after 1 night. The staff ware very hard working and friendly. We booked the halong bay tour through their recommendation - called, fantasea (booking the 3 nights made it more worth while financially). Only thing when we arrived back from the tour, they wouldnt not book the nicer room out for us, unsure as to why as it wasn't booked out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything is great!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff are great.very helpful.we were taking overnight bus at the day we checked out. So we went to rooftop to have dinner and relax until we have to leave for the bus trip which is around 6:30pm. Food is tasty and good price for the daily special menu.the most important the room is clean. Breakfast buffet is good.overall the price may out of backpackers budget but it's really worthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, az

Nice hotel, 2 blocks from the beach

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff was very accommodating to our needs.
Cons: in the bathroom, there is a window that opens up to an empty space, and when it is open, you can hear everything that is happening in other rooms
The staff was fantastic, my girlfriend was sick and the bellboys were so helpful. They would ride out on their scooters and get her soup and all times of the day. The room was quite clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and had a nicely tiled shower. Only complaint is that the hot water was not always available and in the bathroom, there is a window that opens up to an empty space, and when it is open, you can hear everything that is happening in other rooms (Some guy was vomiting violently for 3 days)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central Nha Trang city

Posted Mar 13, 2016
A good place for those who want to party all night. Central to everything. All night thumping music venue nearby not good for those who want to sleep. Bed was excellent and room was clean. I was overcharged for room. Free cocktails each night are advertised but only if someone bothers to give you a ticket. Bteakfast was mediocre and the meal I ordered for dinner was nothing but chicken neck bones in sauce - no chicken meat attached. Cannot recommend given there are so many hotels in Nha Trang to choose from.
4 out of 5
by Bart from Nome

solo trip to Nha Trang

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable stay in a nice room priced good for the quality