Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth Western Australia

Back Packers

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
Location: It was central to what we wanted. Great Café over the road
The Hotel was more of a Back Packers Accom. The Staff were not helpful & couldn't speak any English.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great at all :/

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for 2 nights. Not good at all the wifi did not reach the room, no house keeping we ran out of Loo roll and had to buy our own. No hot water during the entire stay. Freezing showers which I was running in and out of. Not good. Ants and bugs came up through the sink. Room smelt of smoke. Ash tray was in there so I guess people smoke in the room which we didn't request this type of room.
4 out of 5
by Leo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great Location, right in the middle of the tourist area. We stayed in this hotel around 4 years ago and loved it so much, we ended up staying 2 months. However, we have now returned and it feels like the whole town is over-run with miserable Russians. I know that's nothing to do with the hotel at all. As for the hotel, It smells a little of mould and feels damp. Also bitten a few times by bed bugs. I can't really complain though as the price is so cheap at just £9 a night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and good price

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
reasonable very close to the beach and various kind of restaurants hotel's immediate reponse to the request
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Loved our stay here. Really comfy place and lovely staff.
3 out of 5
by Philip from Canada

Good deal

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice staff. Looks like it's family owned. Clean rooms. Everything, from the shower/toilet/TV/fridge is recent. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Frederik from Denmark

Building construction noise from 6 am...

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here while they were just building next to us, so it was impossible to sleep after 6 am, since this was when they started working in the morning, not the hotels fault at all, but just nice to know. The room was small, but fine for us, something was wrong with the television, it was always showing the two pictures, the wifi was useless atleast in our room, we had to ask them to turn on the air condition. The staff is though friendly enough, they leave you to yourself, which fit us well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, USA

5-10 minutes walking to beach

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Close to beach, big bed space.
Cons: Would be nice to have some assistance with your luggages.
Location: Close to Nha Trang beach, but far from Dam market, you have to take taxi to go there.
Hotel has no bell boy or any one to help you with your luggages.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Copenhagen

Super helpful staff

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels
"you get what you pay for" is really true - although not for the service. We were met by the sweatest most helpful girl at the reception. See helped us with everything from flight booking to calling next hotels and arranging pickup at the airport. The hotel, however, is a bit worn out and could need a good fixing... BUT for only 12$ pr night it's great value for money.