Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal, canada

All perfect with 2 comments

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Everything good, only would appreciate longer time for breakfast which closes at 8.30, it should be extended up to 10.00, we are in vacation, no rush Another thing do not take their pick up st the airport which will charge you between 550,000 and 750,000 A regular taxi would charge you 300,000. Very good staff, close to market, sea and variety of restaurants Good stay
4 out of 5
by Hannah

Great location and good stop on a low to medium £

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Location is really good if you want to be more in that thick of the locals rather than the touristy area further south. lovely staff and also great for the beach!
4 out of 5
by michael

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
In good location and value for money Very popular with Russian tourists who dont mix and I do not speak Russian
3 out of 5
by Greg from Vancouver B.C./West Palm Beach Florida

Stiff as a board

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are great,they really put an effort in to keep you happy But it's always good to have a translation app on your IPad You might get something all together different than what you asked for Lol The Beds,are Great if you are Asian they are esntially plywood With 2 inches of Foam on them ,so I must say I Sufferd But other than that it's fine as an Enroute hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Ok hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Make later breakfast times. Clean bathrooms, improve hot water, takes a long time to warm up. Improve doors to reduce neighbouring noise
Location: Market Street food
Ok for the price. Greet location to Market and street food! Rooms very noisy and other guests can be heard all day and night! Breakfast times 630-830. Bathrooms poor.
3 out of 5
by Michelle

There are better hotels out there

Posted Feb 22, 2013
Didn't have much choice when booking a hotel for our time in Nha Trang as this appeared to be the only one available on all the search engines. Hotel itself was clean and the rooms a decent size although lacked windows. Staff were the most unfriendly & unhelpful out of all the hotels we stayed in Vietnam and location of hotel is not great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from Orlando

Typical 3 star hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2013
This is your typical 3 star hotel. You get what you pay for. Dirty windows, basic small room, etc. For Westerners, for breakfast they have bread, bacon and eggs. The staff was quite nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wahington, DC

Owner needs to invest in upgrading the hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2012 on Hotels
I reserved and paid for a room with a view. When I got there, the room had NO window. I had to pay extra for another upgraded room. Even so, this room was not that good. The staff is very helpful and nice. That was the only god thing about this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nhat Thanh Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2012 on Hotels
Room was ok, but ckeck it close when checking in. The staff was rude and came with subordination about destroyed invetory when we left.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Great hotel close to the Dam market

Posted Jan 12, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel is very nice, with clean rooms and good service. It is very close to the Dam market in the northern part of Nha Trang, and the area is very local which is good if you want to see something other than the tourist streets. It is however a bit far from the main part of town (the backpacker area), its a good 2,6 km to Sailing Club and the backpacker area. We booked this hotel because of the price and the fact that it had balconies. When we got our rooms there where however no balcony, but we were upgraded for free to the biggest rooms! That's what I call service! I would recommend this hotel to others.