Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Mark

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great stay room was clean and well presented, nice hotel at a good price. Our rooms toilet however wasn't refilling with water, a slight malfunction that was a huge deterrence from a decent stay!
4 out of 5
by Matthew

Would stay here again

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
A very refreshing place to stay after I had to leave the last hotel I was at just a few doors down. Superior room was really nice and worth the extra money just for the enclosed shower, though the design was a bit fudged with the drain being outside the enclosure, hah. I had to change rooms a couple times because I had friends stay with me for a night and then moved back to a single the next night. One of the rooms they moved me to smelled of smoke (nothing you can really do about the smoking in Vietnam) so they let me switch to a different room immediately. Staff was pretty friendly and helpful throughout my stay. Location was great too, short walk to the beach and plenty of restaurants. I will definitely have this place on my radar when I return next year.
4 out of 5
by Krzysztof

Greatplace for stay

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is in exelent location , clean and nice , but in front of there is a construction and its very noisy
4 out of 5
by Marguerite

Great value, very clean and in great location

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
I was very surprised how nice this hotel was ! I read a lot of bad reviews about it before I booked it and I basically booked it last minute and took a chance because it was cheap and by the beach. This hotel was the best value for money I have gotten in Vietnam over the last 2 weeks. I figure it's a new hotel or recently refurbished because the room was spotless and very well maintained and modern. We stayed for 3 nights and the location was excellent beside all the bars, shops, tour offices, night market and beach. The only downside is that there is a construction site down the road going on all night sometimes so I'd advise ear plugs if you are staying in any of the hotels around the area. Thankfully we had some with us so that wasn't an issue.
4 out of 5
by Kwok Bo

Small local hotel at good location

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Just stay one night. The room is spacious. The location is perfect. Around the corner, you can find nigt market, seafood restaurants, foot massage shops, cafe and near beach, 5 minutes walk. Value for money. But the wifi is soso.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Originally put in a room that was not what was booked. Moved after discussion. Hotel otherwise was fine apart from huge building works taking place across street. Work (loud) went on until 2am and started again at 6 am. Nha Trang is however a pleasant city with a great promenade along a good beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to city centre and beach

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Location is excellent, very convenience to everywhere, such as night market, city sight seeing, large department store, by walk about 30-40mins, by bus or taxi about 10mins, to beach only 5mins
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Very rude staff

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Orbitz
no one would apologize no mannerism. VERY dishonest and deciving. Trys to cheat one of thier money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great for the price. Safe and nice little pool.
4 out of 5
by Mitchell from Gold Coast

Fantastic views

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in the VIP room and it was huge with beautiful views of the beach and night markets. Lacking in a few things like bath mat, hand towel, kettle, breakfast. Some of the reception staff were amazing, others need to smile more.