Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mina

Good value, good location

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is located a block away from the beach and in the downtown core. Everything is within walking distance. We walked to Po Nagar in about an hour along the beach. The hotel staff were incredibly helpful and let us use a room to change into swim gear as we arrived at 6 am and check in is not until 2 pm (they would have let us check in early if a room was available). The rooms were clean and fairly spacious, hot water in the shower. I would recommend.
2 out of 5
by Chelsea

Ok stay.

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Room was big and clean, but the beds were very hard and uncomfortable, was hard to get a good night sleep. The restaurant played music until late at night, which was right outside the room. Wouldn't stay here again, would pay more money to stay somewhere else to get a comfortable, quite night sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable enough for what you're paying. Not bad at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for Money

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good location- less than 5 minutes walk to the beach & is surrounded by great restaurants & bars. The room was cleaned daily andthe reception staff were friendly. I will stay there again when I return to Nha Trang. For the price of £4 it's hard to beat.
4 out of 5
by Stella from Central nice Hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Central located, 5m walk to the beach. Great menus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: The room was quite comfortable, especially for the price.
Cons: The hotel staff was very impatient to clean our room even though it was still 15 minutes before check-out time. I thought this was rude.
Location: The location was also convenient as it is a short walk to the beach and restaurants.
For the price of the room I was very pleasantly surprised by the comfort. Other hotels we have stayed at in Vietnam had uncomfortable beds and pillows but I thought the bed and pillows in our room were very comfortable and the air conditioning worked well. The ceiling fan also helped keep the room a comfortable temperature. The hot shower was also good. The wifi did not work in the room though, only in the reception area.
4 out of 5
by David from NZ

Can recommend

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Happy to recommend this budget hotel. Location is fine - Staff very good - But as with most hotels you pay for any extra`s or services (Some were not cheap) I guess that should be expected wit a low "Basic Room Rate"
4 out of 5
by mark from USA

Good hotel, good location

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel, good location close to the bars and restaurants. Clean and quiet rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, but bugs

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
Great location one block from the beach and close to the market and restaurants, but the high ceilings and damp bathroom caused many bugs to be in the room that gave us bug bites.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, but bugs!

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is in a good location, near the beach, market, and restaurants/shops; however, our room had tall ceilings and a damp bathroom which made for a bug infested stay. The wifi was just ok and the staff was nice enough. We didn't try the food.