Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful beach and pools

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Great food and breakfast buffet. Great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pure relaxation.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: The location was just what we were looking for, outside of the city and quiet, but still a 15 minute cab ride from nha trang.
We had a basic garden view room but it was extremely nice. We loved the outdoor shower/tub, comfy bed and the decor was perfect. The hotel staff were wonderful, always helping out with our 8 month old boy, and smiling. They made us feel very welcome and this to me is the best type of customer service. This is definitely a 5 star resort, with good quality food, and nice attention to detail with the warm cookies being delivered nightly. The pools and beach were perfect for us, very clean and well kept. My wife and I also had spa services over or stay and came away very satisfied. Overall we loved our stay and would highly recommend to other travelers looking to relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
We really enjoyed staying the hotel. Price wise and quality wise, it's worth it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Modern peaceful retreat

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: The pools, and a relaxed atmosphere.
Cons: Noisy families with kids, should be told its a resort not a kids football match.
Very good overall. Nice pools, especially the salt pool being so large. Although I think the sides of it could have the moss removed. We found breakfast cereals poor. Generally the food was just satisfactory. The steak was uneatable.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Hong Kong

Only place we'd consider in Nha Trang

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
What an absolutely fabulous resort. Could not have asked for much more to have a perfect relaxing holiday away from it all. We are normally the types that don't lounge around all day at a resort but Amiana is so welcoming and the property is so expansive that you feel right at home the minute you check in. The Ocean Villa is simply one of the most beautiful settings you can imagine and the drinks and food are surprisingly well-priced for a resort of this calibre. Our only drawback would be that Nha Trang is a bit of a strange town, with not too much to do for tourists. That makes it all the more pleasant to lounge all day by one of Amiana's enormous pools or private beach, maybe consider a quick (and not too pricey) spa treatment as well. If we're ever back in Nha Trang we will go straight to Amiana!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016
Dear Daniel, Thank you for your positive feedback, we are very pleased to see your stay reach your expectation... Hope to see you back in Nha trang and amiana Best regards
5 out of 5
by Robert from HongKong

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast buffet and nice pool bar. The three region buffet dinner was excellent. The wine was too pricy.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016
Dear Robert, Thank you for your positive feedback, and also your concern on wine price, we will look at this concern and hope you feel the price better for your next stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from HCMC

lovely beach resort

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: very pleasant resort, quiet and relaxing atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff, beautifully landscaped garden, excellent food
we enjoyed every single minute in this resort that, exceptional friendly and helpful staff, a quiet and relaxing place, ideal to unwind, rest and enjoy the huge pool area, we stayed in a nicely designed, well equipped and maintained room with garden view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great resort with private beach

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Cons: Shuttle to city center could run more frequently.
The resort itself was exceptional, from the room to the pools. The combination of salt water and fresh water pools helped with the fact that all of the sandy beaches in the area are overcrowded. The outdoor shower was amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by 5 star Amiana , Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thanks for the great review and the 5 star recommendation. We find our guests love our 3 options of swimming, whether it be the fresh pool, the oversized sea pool or the private lagoon beach - can't beat it on a hot day! Look forward to later this month when we have a expanded the lagoon to twice the size! Nick Mannion Resort Manager
5 out of 5
by Akbar from Almaty

Surprisingly Excellent

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
All was very good!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by Amiana Resort, Hotel Management
Dear Akbar, Thanks for the 5 star rating - we are the best kept secret in Nha Trang - although maybe not for long! Regards Nick Mannion Resort Manager