Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

値段相応のクオリティー

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: 清潔な部屋
Cons: 特にない
Location: ニャチャンの観光地の中心であり、レストランやビーチも近い。
値段は日本人にとって安めだが、部屋は綺麗にしており、空調設備等も問題はない。 朝ごはんもそれなりの種類があり、コストパフォーマンスはとても良かったと感じた。 チェックアウトの際に受付の方に行先を尋ねられ、ヴィンパールランドと答えるとチケットを手配してくれた。
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Customer Care Department, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centralized location

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Had a good stay. Hotel is located near many places of interest
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for sinh tour but old facilities.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
250,000 Dong for airport shuttle was great. (I know quite expensive but no bothers) Old bathroom but good enough breakfast. The one thing that bad about this hotel is the receptionist doesnt have intention to help our tour. Just recommend paid tour.
5 out of 5
by HUIYONG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfy beds

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here for one night. It was the comfiest be dive slept in that's not my own and my bathroom also had a bath which you don't always get in Nha Trang. As other reviews mentioned I was in a non smoking room and here was no smell at night but by the morning my bathroom was a little smokey so it must come through the vents or something. Breakfast was fresh fruit and a mix of Asian and British foods. Although I'm British I didn't like the look of the bacon/sausages etc but enjoyed the fruit. I didn't order room service as I saw shark fin soup on the menu which put me off. I would recommend this hotel based on he comfort of the room and the location of the hotel. It's close to the beach and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

OK hotel close to beach

Posted May 17, 2016
Room was ok and in a pretty good location. Shower head was terrible and bed was hard. Breakfast was the usual mix, sausages and pancakes were amazing. Staff seemed grumpy and un interested.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose ca

Family vacation

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Close to the beach and nightlife attraction, good area with a plenty of nice food restaurant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great place excellent location. Staff excellent!

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Pool could use new loungers!
Location: Close to sea front.
Always friendly staff. Breakfast is very good. Something for everyone. Stayed here every year since it opened! Would recommend as a great location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

좋은 위치, 낡아보여도 관리가 잘되어있는 호텔

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
위치가 최고, 택시에서 아시아 파라다이스를 말하면 모두 알더군요. 카운터에서도 잘 응대해주었으나 많은 중국인 단체로 추정되는 사람들이 함께 사용하기 때문인지 와이파이는 잘 터지지 않았습니다. 조식도 훌륭했지만 식당이 좀 작아요. 오래되었지만 관리는 잘 되어있는 편이고, 가격대비 괜찮은 호텔.