Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Martin

Would stay again!

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Nice quiet location although very centrally located in the main tourist area. A number of local restaurants, a little fruit and vegetables market and motorbike rental are available just opposite the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Taher from Singapore

Amazing location, clean rooms,very friendly staff

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
The lady at receptionist was very helpful and kind. Hotel is surrounded by a lot of good eating places as well as spa. The night market and beach is at walking distance. Amazing deal, would come back again if visiting Nha Trang.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
My friend and I stayed here for one night during our time in Hanoi. Quick check in and friendly staff. We found the room quite dirty and there was a lot of small ants all over the room. We didn't get any blanket so the night was very cold. Big disappointment that the breakfast was served in check in lobby. Wouldn't book this again.
5 out of 5
by Levi from USA

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
We greatly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We loved that it was a 5 mins walk to the beach, right off the main street but still offered a quiet environment since it is in a small alley. The staff was wonderful! We stayed for 7 nights and would certainly come back the next time we are in the area.
4 out of 5
by CHRISTINA from Edmonton, Canada

Close to beach and restaurants

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. The front desk was accommodating and friendly. They gave us towels to go to the beach when we arrived early. They also booked us bus tickets. The beds were comfy and the air conditioning worked well. The only issue we had was water was warm, but not hot, which was ok since the weather was quite hot and a cool shower was appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great location, helpful staff, clean!

Posted May 25, 2016
CR Hotel was perfect for the price. Walking distance to the beach and many great restaurants. The receptionists were incredibly helpful. They helped get train tickets, discounts on mud baths, helped me top up my sim card, and were very friendly in doing so. The cleaning staff does a great job. The hotel room was very clean. We did have a few ants here or there in the room but they were harmless and there were not many of them. The wifi worked sufficiently, but a bit slow in the evenings as with most places in Vietnam. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Maria

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
best staff ever! SO helpfull and sweet.
4 out of 5
by Mike from ONTARIO, CA

CR Hotel - great.

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay at CR Hotel. Location was a little hard to find at first, but once found it was great. Hotel service was great, and so were the rooms. We had the deluxe rooms w/ balcony. Would stay here again next time I'm in Nha Tran.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in quiet alley

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Only stayed here for a night, booked one of the cheapest rooms (without windows) and found it adequate. Rainfall shower head was a nice touch and it was good to have a choice between air con and a fan. Not worth the high season price though!