Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bordeaux

hôtel proche de la plage

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: le petit déjeuner la propreté de l'hôtel l'accueil très agréable
Location: nha trang a une jolie plage mais il n'y a pas grand chose à faire dans cette ville, ni a visiter.
nous sommes arrivés assez tôt à l'motel mais avons pu confier nos bagages pour partir visiter
5 out of 5
by John from Penicuikgreat stay at the Greenpeace

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay here. The staff were helpful and the standard of cleanliness was high. The breakfast was also good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Team Green Peace Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the good rating of the resort. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Warm Regards, Team Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang
4 out of 5
by Layla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Geweldige service!!

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Top locatie, super service! De gastvrouw was werkelijk super, erg knuffelig, heeft ons heel goed geholpen! We zijn op haar advies een hapje gaan eten bij de Lantern, in dezelfde straat, echt een top restaurant, qua service en kwaliteit! Let op hier moet je wel voor reserveren! Dus even in de middag langslopen! Enige minpuntje was de gehorigheid, en de kamers zijn aan de kleine kant, maar wie wil er nu binnen zitten!? Verder echt prima!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CN

Hotel confortevole e accogliente.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Camere pulite, ordinate (a disposizione bollitore per caffè e the gratuiti). Valido rapporto qualità/ prezzo. Molto consigliato. Ci tornerei volentier
Cons: Dimensioni della camera un po' ridotte (ok per coppia, meno per famiglie). Consiglio di verificare dimensioni camera in base a proprie necessità minim
Location: Posizione comoda ai servizi, a bar, ristoranti, bus. A poca distanza dalle belle spiage di Nha Trang. Belle in zona le cascate di Ba Ho. Provate vespa
Hotel in posizione comoda ai servizi e alla spiaggia di Nha TRang. Personale molto disponibile e cortese. Colazione buona e abbondante con possbilità di scelta. Camere pulite, ordinate (a disposizione bollitore per caffè e the gratuiti). Dimensioni della camera un po' ridotte (ok per coppia, meno per famiglie). Valido rapporto qualità/ prezzo. Molto consigliato.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2016 by Team Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the good rating of the resort. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Warm Regards, Team Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by MYOUNG JIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Natalia from Montreal

Average hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
The first thing I thought when I opened the door of the room was that I had been tricked. The room was tiny! The pictures they show are so deceiving! On 2 different days they forgot to give us towels and they do not make the bed, let alone change the sheets. Besides that, the location was pretty good, being at work only 2-3 blocks from the beach and having several restaurants in a 2-block radius. The free breakfast was decent enough. I am sure that for the same price there are better hotels with more spacious rooms around though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is located in a good spot, close to Nha Trang's many bars and restaurants. The breakfast is prepared to order, which we preferred to the buffet style (in our previous hotel the buffet wasn't replenished and the food was cold ). The banana pancakes and fruit smoothies were delicious! We received a warm welcome into this hotel which also seems to be lacking in other hotels in Vietnam. It is worth the money to stay in a deluxe room as they are much more spacious and on higher levels. We spent the first couple of nights in a superior room which was fine but a bit noisy as it was on the ground floor.