Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Kleines,sauberes Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Die Sauberkeit
Cons: Alles prima,für ein 2 Sterne Hotel war nichts zu bemängeln
Location: Das Hotel liegt fußläufig ca.10 Minuten vom Strand an einer Hauptstrasse
Das Hotel liegt an einer Hauptstrasse nicht weit vom Strand. Sehr sauber,die Zimmer sind etwas klein gehalten aber o.k. Das Frühstück,aus einer Karte auszuwählen,ist völlig in Ordnung Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit und sehr freundlich
4 out of 5
by tadashi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bordeaux

hôtel proche de la plage

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: le petit déjeuner la propreté de l'hôtel l'accueil très agréable
Location: nha trang a une jolie plage mais il n'y a pas grand chose à faire dans cette ville, ni a visiter.
nous sommes arrivés assez tôt à l'motel mais avons pu confier nos bagages pour partir visiter
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just about average

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this hotel at last minute due to itinerary change. We have chosen this hotel just because of its twin room available. It ended up with a double given. Receptionist asked us to separate the two beds by ourselves. I requested to have the duvet but none provided when we came back late after dinner. The boys room smelt of urine! Luckily, this small hotel had got another room available. Room is very dark, without sufficient lighting. Bathroom is small, shower is weak. Staff do not understand English very well and they do not have much patience and manner. Basically, we found most of Nha Trang people do not have the good manner of other Vietnamese in other cities. Breakfast is on a la carte basis, one choice per person. Drinks choices are quite good though (with banana milk shake avaialble).
3 out of 5
by WHOGONE from 서울

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
그가격에 딱 맞는 호텔 입니다. 우리나라 모텔
5 out of 5
by John from Penicuikgreat stay at the Greenpeace

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay here. The staff were helpful and the standard of cleanliness was high. The breakfast was also good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Team Green Peace Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the good rating of the resort. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Warm Regards, Team Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang
4 out of 5
by Layla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Geweldige service!!

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Top locatie, super service! De gastvrouw was werkelijk super, erg knuffelig, heeft ons heel goed geholpen! We zijn op haar advies een hapje gaan eten bij de Lantern, in dezelfde straat, echt een top restaurant, qua service en kwaliteit! Let op hier moet je wel voor reserveren! Dus even in de middag langslopen! Enige minpuntje was de gehorigheid, en de kamers zijn aan de kleine kant, maar wie wil er nu binnen zitten!? Verder echt prima!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CN

Hotel confortevole e accogliente.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Camere pulite, ordinate (a disposizione bollitore per caffè e the gratuiti). Valido rapporto qualità/ prezzo. Molto consigliato. Ci tornerei volentier
Cons: Dimensioni della camera un po' ridotte (ok per coppia, meno per famiglie). Consiglio di verificare dimensioni camera in base a proprie necessità minim
Location: Posizione comoda ai servizi, a bar, ristoranti, bus. A poca distanza dalle belle spiage di Nha Trang. Belle in zona le cascate di Ba Ho. Provate vespa
Hotel in posizione comoda ai servizi e alla spiaggia di Nha TRang. Personale molto disponibile e cortese. Colazione buona e abbondante con possbilità di scelta. Camere pulite, ordinate (a disposizione bollitore per caffè e the gratuiti). Dimensioni della camera un po' ridotte (ok per coppia, meno per famiglie). Valido rapporto qualità/ prezzo. Molto consigliato.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2016 by Team Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the good rating of the resort. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Warm Regards, Team Green Peace Hotel Nha Trang
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels