Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Ok hotel, good value
5 out of 5
by Natasja from Denmark

PERFECT!

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was perfect!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and good price

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
reasonable very close to the beach and various kind of restaurants hotel's immediate reponse to the request
1 out of 5
by Long Vu from HALMSTAD

SÄMST

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Allt vad dåligt!! Ac fungerade inte, gick ner och pratade med personalen och dom sa att det tar tid sen,efter 2h gick ner igen och sa att ac inte fungerar. Vi fick bytar rum, den andra rummet vad sa problem med ac.Vad inte så glada när man sa åt dom saker som inte fungerar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God beliggenhed - tæt på strand.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Et ok hotel med god beliggenhed. Personale er venlig. Værelserne er tilfredsstillende.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Loved our stay here. Really comfy place and lovely staff.
3 out of 5
by lyubov

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Philip from Canada

Good deal

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice staff. Looks like it's family owned. Clean rooms. Everything, from the shower/toilet/TV/fridge is recent. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Andrey from Saratov, Russia

Mai Huy - good title)

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Mai Huy - like many in this title for the Russian. Chosen only because of the name of the hotel. Ordinary hotel. Value for money just fine. The rooms have everything to live. Not very well cleaned, but it 2 stars. The hotel has a normal lift. The main drawback (typical for Nha Trang) - next is building. From 6:40 am starts noise - sleep will not succeed.
2 out of 5
by Frederik from Denmark

Building construction noise from 6 am...

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here while they were just building next to us, so it was impossible to sleep after 6 am, since this was when they started working in the morning, not the hotels fault at all, but just nice to know. The room was small, but fine for us, something was wrong with the television, it was always showing the two pictures, the wifi was useless atleast in our room, we had to ask them to turn on the air condition. The staff is though friendly enough, they leave you to yourself, which fit us well.