Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

Clean, Comfortable, Good Location.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
We stayed here for 3 nights. The hotel was centrally located and very close to the beach. A nice surprise was that the hotel has a section on the beach with chairs and umbrellas that were free to use. Our room was clean and comfortable with a lovely view. One downfall was that there was construction closeby so there was some noise in the mornings. The pool and gym were nice. The breakfast was very good with a large variety of foods. The staff were helpful and polite. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, private part of beach 30 sec walk.

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Room location and staff
Cons: None
Bar and wait staff are as good as I have seen anywhere. Could not do enough. All staff were great. Beach is well managed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chi from Beijing

位置还不错,服务很好

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
位置还不错,离市中心稍远,酒店服务很好,前台的Travel Desk 非常棒,推荐的路线性价比超高,价格也很公正,自助早餐很好,就是赶上泳池施工,夜里有些噪音,总体性价比非常好!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Whitney from USA

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel facilities were first rate and the staff was very friendly. The gym equipment got the job done and the pool area was relaxing. We spent many hours on the beach and found the beachside service, while slow because they had to run back to the hotel to get the drinks, was adequate. Only a few complaints. First, the cocktails left something to be desired. I get that making a Bloody Mary or a mojito is hard but neither a Malibu pineapple nor a gin martini are difficult drinks to assemble. Second, the location is about a 30 minute walk along the beach from town. It is nice to be away from the crowds but a pain if you want to eat dinner in town. Finally, there were a lot of times when the staff acted like they understood a request but in fact did not. It is okay to ask for clarification. Overall, we had a nice time but might stay a bit closer to town next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Duyen from TpHCM

Good to stay when you travel Nha Trang

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Everything is perfect here, room is clean, pool is very nice (i love the swimming pool so much), buffet for breakfast is not only good but also looks very nice. This hotel is a little bit far from Sailing Club, that is all. I dont have any complaints about this one and yes, i am sure i will stay here only when i am back Nha Trang. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carsten from Århus

Fantastisk

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk hotel, har boet der flere gange og det er lige godt hver gang, morgenmaden drømmer man om flere år efter, så skal du til NHA TRANG så skal du bo her, god tur....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

コンパクトだけど快適

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: 朝食メニューの豊富さ。部屋にある冷蔵庫がよく冷える事。
Cons: 浴槽周りの石が平坦なので、シャワーを浴びるたびに洗面室がビショビショになる事。 ホテル内で頼んだツアー代がカード支払い出来ず、フロントで両替しようとしたら円は出来ないと言われたので、せめてどちらかクリアしてくれる助かります。
Location: 両隣りが建設中の為、日中は工事音と眺めは悪いです。 ダム市場、ニャチャンセンターには歩いて行けて、買物には便利です。
ビーチ通りから少し入った場所にあり、1番の繁華街からも少し離れていますが、ダム市場やニャチャンセンター等の買物には歩いて行けて、屋外プールやプライベートビーチもありと、夜出歩く事が少ない子供がいる家族には過ごしやすいホテルです。 朝食メニューも豊富で、特にヨーグルトは息子のお気に入りでした。 ただ、両隣りが建設中で、部屋からは工事現場と言うロケーションや工事音が聞こえる事と(日中はほとんど外出しているので気になりませんが)、空港と大きい所以外は円の両替をしてくれる所が少なく、ホテルも日本人が少ないせいか本物かどうかも分からないからと両替をしてくれませんでした(無理に頼んでしぶしぶ1万円だけ両替してくれましたが…) 総合的に部屋、食事、スタッフの対応は悪くなかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SEOKGYUN from 경기도

또가고 싶은 호텔

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
편안하고 좋았다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

적당한 가격, 적당한 서비스.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
딱 가격 정도의 서비스와 시설을 갖추고 있습니다. 직원들은 친철한 편이지만, 객실 설비나 위생이 최상의 상태는 아닙니다. 그래도 냐짱 시내와 가까우면서도, 다른 호텔 대비 상대적으로 조용합니다.