Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mats from örebro

helst inte

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Gammalt och slitet. Vårt rum hade fläckar på mattan och allmänt slitet. Liten balkong utan möbler. God frukost. Hotellet har bra läge men vi hade förväntat oss lite bättre standard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel next to the beach

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast Reliably hot shower Nice pool Good location
I had a very nice stay here, definitely exceeded my expectations considering the price. The hotel is located across the road from the beach and a lot of restaurants/shops are nearby. Decent pool which gets the sun all afternoon and was never busy. Hotel arranged car to the airport for me for about $14 which I thought was reasonable considering the distance. If you want groceries/general items then turn left out of the hotel and walk (about 5mins) until you get to the Nha Trang centre where there is a small supermarket with a lot more choice as well as being cheaper than the small shops. Overall good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Good Location

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: The noise in the morning from the street starts about 5 AM so if your not a early riser the ocean view my not be for you.
Cons: A little more training of the breakfast staff.
Location: Good location for sightseeing.
We stayed 3 nights during Tet. We were on the 12th floor with a beautiful ocean view but the noise from the street below was a little distracting. The staff were great and the overall facility was nice. The breakfast was above average but the staff sometimes cleared plates and glasses without asking if you were done. The location was good for sightseeing because there were taxis and other means of transportation available to take you to the various attractions..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bekvämt och prisvärt precis vid stranden

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Läget är bra och nära stranden, ca 10 minuters promenad till backpackerområdet där de flesta restauranger och barer finns. Stranden precis utanför är helt ok, men vi föredrog att promenera en bit längre söderut där det fanns lite trevligare standstolar att hyra, Sailing Club rekommenderas. Det är mycket trafik utanför men vi bodde på en våning högt upp så det störde inte. Ska tilläggas att det är den högljudda trafiken är oundviklig oavsett var i stan man bor. Hotellet var rent och fräscht och personalen var hjälpsam. Frukostbuffén hade ett brett utbud och maten var förhållandevis bra. Nha Trang Lodge hotell rekommenderas för de som önskar hålla sig utanför det turistiga backpackerområdet och bo bekvämt för en prisvärd peng.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Solingen

Direkt an der Uferpromenade, abends etwas laut

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Strandlage
Location: Direkt am Strand. Dieser ist sehr gepflegt und hat in südlicher Richtung einen Strandpark. Fitnessgeräte und Strandbars gibt es dort.
Ich verbrachte 6 Nächte in dem Hotel. Sauberkeit und freundliches Personal erwarten die Gäste. Der Pool liegt von der Straße abgewandt und hat erst am Nachmittag Sonne. Am Strand ist es sehr windig und baden nicht ungefährlich. Man sagte mir jedoch, dass ich zur falschen Jahreszeit da sei ( Ende Januar, Anfang Februar )
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Minh from Australia

Not worth it, go elsewhere to avoid disappointment

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible. Hotel and its facilities are from the soviet's era. Old and dirty. Night club is right at the basement and music is blasting till 3am. For the price we paid (80aud), there are plenty other good hotels around. AVOID at all cost!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Good location with low cost. Beach side is just 2 mins by walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Oleg from Тверь

Нормальный отель

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Очень хорошее расположение. Неплохой сервис. Сам отель конечно староват, но для спокойного интересного отдыха подходит.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ロケーションはバッチリ!!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: バルコニーからの景色はとってもいい!!
Cons: シャワーの水圧を強くすること。 排水がしっかりされること。
Location: 徒歩圏内にレストランや露店がある。 マーケットはタクシーで少し行ったところにある。 海へは道を渡ってすぐ。
シャワーの水圧が悪い。部屋によっては排水も悪いかな。 なので、風呂には入りにくい。 海に入ったら、ホテルのプールで砂を落としてから部屋の風呂に入る必要がある。 でも、ロケーションはとってもいいです。