Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Ok hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Make later breakfast times. Clean bathrooms, improve hot water, takes a long time to warm up. Improve doors to reduce neighbouring noise
Location: Market Street food
Ok for the price. Greet location to Market and street food! Rooms very noisy and other guests can be heard all day and night! Breakfast times 630-830. Bathrooms poor.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from Zurich

Cannot Recommend this Hotel!

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
We risked booking this hotel even though there were no ratings available at that point of time - a big mistake! When we checked in, the receptionist insisted on only giving us breakfast vouchers for the first morning - we would have to come back the next day to get those for our second morning there. The hotel description said a mini safe would be available in each room - when we checked in, there wasn't one. We called the reception to ask where to find it - the receptionist didn't understand what we were saying and just hung up the phone. We called back and now the receptionist promised to send up a mini safe immediately. When we called back about 3 hours later, another receptionist answered. She said there were no mini safes available. When we insisted, she asked us to hold the line - and just hung up. Now we were getting quite annoyed and called back again, insisting we get a safe right away. Of course, they only managed to bring one up the next morning. The room was not very clean, there were little insects crawling around. The bathroom was ok except that it took around 5' to get warm water. In general, the staff was not vey friendly and some receptionists barely understood English.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lina from Nha Trang

"Gillar du förorter passar detta bra"

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels
Hotellet låg mitt i förorten ca 10 min ifrån stranden. Dålig frukostbuffe, personalen kunde ingen engelska, dåligt med utbud runt omkring, mycket trafik och avgaser. Dock var rummen helt okej, air-condition, rent och sköna sängar. Poolen var okej om man gillar privatpool, liten med ren, solstolarna var fallfärdiga och restaurangen/baren var stängd. På gatorna sprang det mycket råttor och kackerlackor, dock var maten, cigaretter och snacks mycket billigt i detta område. ca 7:- (25.000VND) för ett paket. Människorna var trevliga och försökte kommunicera på dålig engelska :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

マーケット、ビーチの近く

Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels
市内中心部に近く利便性には富んでいましたが、温水のシャワーが出ず冷水でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Prisvart boende

Posted Mar 6, 2013 on Hotels
Vi tyckte att det har hotellet var mycket bra for lite pengar. Frukosten kunde anpassas mer for oss vasterlanningar utan att for den delen ta bort den asiatiska maten. Litan men mycket ren och fin pool pa taket, inga andra besokare dar dagtid sa vi upplevde den lilla poolen som en egen privatpool, lite lyxigt med andra ord. Mycket nara till den langa fina stranden och nattmarknaden. Inte sa mycket turister just runt det har hotellet, mera vietnamesiskt vardagsliv, kul med andra ord.Prsonalen trevlig och hyfsat engelsktalande.
3 out of 5
by Michelle

There are better hotels out there

Posted Feb 22, 2013
Didn't have much choice when booking a hotel for our time in Nha Trang as this appeared to be the only one available on all the search engines. Hotel itself was clean and the rooms a decent size although lacked windows. Staff were the most unfriendly & unhelpful out of all the hotels we stayed in Vietnam and location of hotel is not great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from Orlando

Typical 3 star hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2013
This is your typical 3 star hotel. You get what you pay for. Dirty windows, basic small room, etc. For Westerners, for breakfast they have bread, bacon and eggs. The staff was quite nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell med kort gåravstand til stranden

Posted Jan 9, 2013 on Hotels
Grei beliggenhet, men noe trafikkstøy. Bra standard på rommet. God frokost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2012 on Hotels
Beginnen bij het zwembad, dit is een groot uitgevallen badkuip met 4 ligstoelen zonder matras/kussen. Matig. Het ontbijt was buiten verwachting goed. Ligt naast een drukke en gezellige markt. Aanrader; ga vooral naar de modderbaden, dit is echt geweldig. De prijskwaliteit verhouding is prima. Tip controleer je ijskast voordat je accoord gaat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wahington, DC

Owner needs to invest in upgrading the hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2012 on Hotels
I reserved and paid for a room with a view. When I got there, the room had NO window. I had to pay extra for another upgraded room. Even so, this room was not that good. The staff is very helpful and nice. That was the only god thing about this hotel.