Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice value hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast, room size, value.
Cons: Stingy on bathroom items.
Short distance to the beach. Convenient location with lots of stores below. Breakfast was good with items changed. daily. Worth the value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff but room is not very clean

Posted Oct 29, 2015
I came for a business trip in Nha Trang and chose the hotel because it is near to work and reasonable price. Breakfast is the best here. You have variety options: asian, russian and american foods. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful throughout my stay. The only complaint I have is room cleanliness. Bed sheet had something looked like watermarks. The floor was not moped carefully. Flipflop is dirty and has been used by so many guests. Towels had a hole. Great property, but the hotel should consider upgrading their room amenities and focus more on room cleaniness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IRVINE, CA. USA

2 great nights at a new hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Everything was great. Quick 2 nights stay at the beginning of October 2015. Finding the hotel was easy, check in/out was easy. Room was well furnished to include fridge, electronic safe, TV (with lots of channels). Bathroom was a little small. Taking a shower shot water all over the toilet. Buffet included good selection of Western and Vietnamese food. I'm not a buffet kinda guy, but what little I did eat, was well done. Would gladly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
A really nice hotel, staff are attentive and speak good English. The rooftop pool is nice and cool. A bit small, but there were never more than 5 people there at one time during our stay. Strong wifi available throughout. Rooms are tidy and comfortable. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
This is the second I have stay here and both occasions were great. Good buffet breakfast with lots of choices. Very close to the beach and surround by good street food and restaurant. Recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Nice and Affordable hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Cons: Sound proof windows
Location: A lot of restaurant and bar in the vicinity, walking distance to the beach.
Very affordable hotel, about 3 mins walking distance to the beach. Staff are very friendly and always willing to assist. Breakfast is ok, since it is included in the price, I was happy to have a "free" breakfast in the morning. The rooms are spacious and clean. I was facing the street and just in front of the Spanish bar which has a live band until midnight so I will get very very noisy between the band, people shooting and the traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Didn't like the staff and the room , exc. Location

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: excellent location
Cons: Attitude, if u have good room give the best first and not kep good empty rooms for the next visitors. Secondly put nets on the window.
Location: its on the city center, restaurants and markets and the location can't be better.
the hotel was not full, they gave us a noisy room on first floor with a small window with a garbage view, no net in the window, and u can't open it because Moskitos , no air condition in the rooms and it's hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Universe

Nice hotel near beach as well as restaurants

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable, large room. Sumptuous breakfast.
Cons: Our room didn't have a window to the outside, which made it difficult to check the weather before going out each day.
Location: Definitely walk up and down the beach as well as through the park to see the sculptures.
Had a great time in Nha Trang, and the Nhi Phi Hotel is in the perfect location to get to the beach as well as get around town and the general area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Fantastic location

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: The balcony
Cons: Breakfast could be a little better
We had a family room, it was great. Two queen size beds and a balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from geelong australia

Nice hotel close to nha trang beach

Posted Oct 16, 2014
We stayed here for three nights. We enjoyed our stay, the pool was good to cool down in. The staff were great but the only negative was the breakfast wasn't that good. I would recommend staying here. There are alot of nice restaurants in the area too.