Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with an unpleasant staff !!

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
I would not recommend this hotel !! Warning !! No smile, disappointing welcome. Long wait at check-in, they did not seem aware of our arrival, they did not inquire about their reservations on the internet. Not a nice word. The room was not ready. No accompaniment to the room. The staff speak almost no English! It is therefore impossible to get information about the surroundings. Breakfast finished at 9.30am, not worth going there at 9.33am! At 9:30 we were at the desk to ask where the restaurant was for breakfast, the lady told me it was on the top floor. She let me take the assorer knowing full well that they were no longer serving this time. I go downstairs 1 minute later at the reception to explain that it was not nice .. and there she gets angry at me. No excuse anything, only a few words of English attached with difficulty to tell me it was my fault. The manager calm her employee but no excuse anyway! It's crazy ! I would not recommend this hotel !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay. Staff friendly .lift for the luggages. Room very small .view on the rooms of the next hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Around the hotel have a many best local restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect locatio, reasonably priced.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Beach is handy, restaurants abound
Everything about the rooms was fine. They organized a bus to pick us up for onward travel. No breakfast but two restaurants just outside the front door serving excellent fod
1 out of 5
by Cheryl from London

False advertising and useless manager.

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel falsely advertises facilities that it does not have, I.e. tea/coffee making facilities, bathtub instead of shower. When we raised this with the 'manager' her response was awful, saying that it was hotel.com's fault and nothing to do with her!! She refused to refund our payment, or even move us to a room which actually included the advertised facilities. There's a reason why this hotel was half empty-because of the useless manager and terrible customer service. Avoid!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A low scale 2 star hotel located in an alley

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a low scale mediocre 2 star hotel. On the web, the hotel is showed that It locates on Ton Dan street. In reality, Ton Dan is an alley. The room is small, not clean, and dated. IN the morning the room has no hot water. I would not recommend this hotel to nay one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 Stars is all you need.

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Good location to a variety of places to eat, coffee shops, and the beach. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rhiana

Great hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great. Staff was friendly and spoke English very well. The room was incredibly clean and they were always willing to lend a hand and give us extra towels, toilet paper etc.
4 out of 5
by Alan from Cornwall UK

Sea Light Hotel Nha Trang

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
Suitable as a budget hotel, simple, good breakfast. Unhappy staff though, possibly not well paid.