Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Svetlana from Екатеринбург

Приятный отдых

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Проживали в отеле 3 суток в июне 2016г., брали Делюкс с огромным балконом, вид на море просто обалденный, несмотря на то, что отель находится на 2-й линии. Расположение отеля в самом центре, номер чистый, относительно новый, Wifi работает исправно, уборка каждый день на отлично. В общем с удовольствием вернемся снова! И немного дегтя: с обратной стороны отеля идет стройка, но у нас выходили только окна ванной комнаты на ту сторону, поэтому не критично; персонал практически не говорит по-английски.
3 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Cheryl from London

False advertising and useless manager.

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel falsely advertises facilities that it does not have, I.e. tea/coffee making facilities, bathtub instead of shower. When we raised this with the 'manager' her response was awful, saying that it was hotel.com's fault and nothing to do with her!! She refused to refund our payment, or even move us to a room which actually included the advertised facilities. There's a reason why this hotel was half empty-because of the useless manager and terrible customer service. Avoid!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A low scale 2 star hotel located in an alley

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a low scale mediocre 2 star hotel. On the web, the hotel is showed that It locates on Ton Dan street. In reality, Ton Dan is an alley. The room is small, not clean, and dated. IN the morning the room has no hot water. I would not recommend this hotel to nay one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 Stars is all you need.

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Good location to a variety of places to eat, coffee shops, and the beach. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rhiana

Great hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great. Staff was friendly and spoke English very well. The room was incredibly clean and they were always willing to lend a hand and give us extra towels, toilet paper etc.
4 out of 5
by Alan from Cornwall UK

Sea Light Hotel Nha Trang

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
Suitable as a budget hotel, simple, good breakfast. Unhappy staff though, possibly not well paid.
3 out of 5
by EUNJISEO from SEOUL

직원은 친절.. 객실에 냄새 및 바퀴벌레

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
객실에 들어서자마자 나는 쿰쿰한 냄새때문에 잠을 자기가 힘들었습니다.대체적으로 서비스는 좋았지만 냄새때문에 좋은 인상을 갖기는 힘들었고 밤에 바퀴벌레를 한마리 본 이후로는 ..... 싼맛에 머무르기에는 더할나위없이 좋지만 저는 다시 가고싶지 않습니다. 다만 가격은 정말 최고..
4 out of 5
by Fukuo from Ho Chi Minh

Feel Good

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
Clean & Clear, cheap price. It so good. I will be back to here!.