Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ホーチミン

コストパフォーマンスの良いホテル

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: 立地。コストパフォーマンス。朝食。スタッフサービス。
Cons: i-resortという温泉施設までホテルの送迎を使用したが相場の倍ほどの値段でびっくりした。普通にタクシーを使った方が安いです。
Location: ホテル前の海はそこまできれいではないので、離島ツアーに参加した。こちらはよかったです。 泥風呂に入りたくてi-resortに行きました。こちらはあまりオススメしません。
4月中旬に3泊で使用。ジュニアスイートを使用しましたが、こちらで大正解でした。 まずスイートだけ別館なのでとても静か。ほとんど人に会いませんでした。 スイート用のバウチャーもあり、ホテル内も気楽に過ごすことができました。 また、浴室のレールカーテンが壊れていたのですが、受付に言うと5分もせずに修理に来てくれたのもよかったです。 ベトナムでこんなにきちんと早く対応してもらったのは初めてです。 全体にスタッフの対応は良く、こちらは満足です。 (ただし日本人がほとんどいませんので、スタッフに中国人に間違えられて中国語で話しかけられることは多々ありました。) プライベートビーチも混んでおらず、シェラトンやインターコンチネンタル、大型スーパーのすぐ側と立地も抜群。 値段も手頃でとてもよいホテルでした。また泊まりたいと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Posted Mar 22, 2016
ホテルサービスは最高とは言えませんが、ロケーションは良いですし、部屋も清潔です。 コロニアルスタイルで部屋の装飾やエントランスも統一されています。 宿泊した部屋はバスルームに窓があり外まで見える素敵な作りでした。 シャワーの水圧もOK。シャンプーなどのアメニティーはおしゃれなボトルに入っているのですが、そのせいか取り出し難く使い難かったので自前を使用しました。 ビュッフェスタイルの朝食はオープンエアーのカフェで気持ち良く、 食事メニューのバリエーションも豊富でした。特に瓶入りホームメイドヨーグルトと豊富なフルーツが気に入りました。 全体的に特に不満なく快適に過ごせます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota, USA

I could not say enough good things about the staff

Posted Mar 7, 2016
The staff literally lived their moto - "I am here for you!"
5 out of 5
by Lawrence from Napa

A very nice hotel in a beach city

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with beach across the street. Nice pool area. The breakfast buffet was very good in the morning but I did miss my eggs. When I had a problem using the computer/printer in the business center for boarding passes, called guest services and they promptly had someone come down to help. I would suggest more lighting in the business center as it was hard to see the keyboard which was slightly different than US keyboards. We had fun exploring a few restaurants while there. After a month in Vietnam we were excited to see Omar's Indian Restaurant which was excellent for a change. Also had a nice dinner in the hotel one night when just wanting to relax.
5 out of 5
by Evelina

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hade det väldigt lyxigt och bra för ett bra pris på detta hotell. Jättegod frukostbuffé, hjälpsam personal och superfina faciliteter. Rekommenderar verkligen nha Trang -besökare att bo på detta hotell. De flesta restauranger, barer etc låg ca 2 km bort så det var lugnt på natten, billigt att ta taxi om man önskar. Annars var det en precis lagom promenad in till city-kärnan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Perfect location!

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Nice location along beach strip, eateries and shopping centre. Island tours not too far from hotel. Breakfast buffet very good, so much food for breakfast. Swimming is nice too. Happy to stay here.
5 out of 5
by nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tatiana from Россия

Хорошо

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Внимательный персонал, всегда реагировали быстро, на все вопросы старались ответить. Месторасположение неплохое для семей, так как тихо и находится вдали от оживлённых мест. Но вот по чистоте - хотелось бы пожелать все таки быть более внимательными при уборке номера(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: Old world charm.
Cons: New shower curtain and better quality bedroom furniture.
Location: Lots of restaurants and bars. Just a quick (and careful) hop over the road to the sea.
The standard room we had was on the ground floor with the patio style doors opening out onto the swimmimg pool area. Lovely, but we where right behind the gents changing room and toilet! So, not so good. The shower curtain was a bit smelly and needed renewing. We had a coffee and a piece of cake in the main lobby area. It was very nice, but there was a massive cigarette burn in the fabric of the sofa we were sitting on. We were only there for two nights. The location is great and it was pleasant enough. The old 'colonial' style looks great, but we thought is was a bit tired. Next time I stick with something more modern.
4 out of 5
by Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels