Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

Clean, Comfortable, Good Location.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
We stayed here for 3 nights. The hotel was centrally located and very close to the beach. A nice surprise was that the hotel has a section on the beach with chairs and umbrellas that were free to use. Our room was clean and comfortable with a lovely view. One downfall was that there was construction closeby so there was some noise in the mornings. The pool and gym were nice. The breakfast was very good with a large variety of foods. The staff were helpful and polite. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, private part of beach 30 sec walk.

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Room location and staff
Cons: None
Bar and wait staff are as good as I have seen anywhere. Could not do enough. All staff were great. Beach is well managed.
5 out of 5
by Whitney from USA

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel facilities were first rate and the staff was very friendly. The gym equipment got the job done and the pool area was relaxing. We spent many hours on the beach and found the beachside service, while slow because they had to run back to the hotel to get the drinks, was adequate. Only a few complaints. First, the cocktails left something to be desired. I get that making a Bloody Mary or a mojito is hard but neither a Malibu pineapple nor a gin martini are difficult drinks to assemble. Second, the location is about a 30 minute walk along the beach from town. It is nice to be away from the crowds but a pain if you want to eat dinner in town. Finally, there were a lot of times when the staff acted like they understood a request but in fact did not. It is okay to ask for clarification. Overall, we had a nice time but might stay a bit closer to town next time.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Houston, Texas

Needs iron

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good, just needs iron to iron clothes is my only gripe
5 out of 5
by Kung-Yi from New Zealand

3 perfect nights in Nha Trang

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful view from the hotel. Delicious breakfast and room service meals. Loved the happy hour 2 for 1 drinks by the pool. Close to every thing.
5 out of 5
by binh from the US

A very pleasant stay :)

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
The room is nice - bed comfortable - and the breakfast is fantastic. I would definitely go back to this hotel when I visit Nha Trang.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, excellent staff, bit out of town

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Excellent hotel with really helpful travel concierge desk that we used to book train tickets to HCMC. Buffet breakfast was excellent. The hotel is really close to the beach however is a short taxi ride away from most of best restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mandurah WA

Comfortable, clean hotel with private beach area

Posted May 18, 2015 on Wotif
Staff here are very friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and clean. Bed was like sleeping on a cloud! Nice pool and good gym. Breakfast was beautiful with lots of choices. A little out of the main area but we didn't mind the walk to have the quieter part of town to stay in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony H.

Mature couple trip

Posted May 1, 2015 on HotelClub
Nice hotel and Nha Trang is a good place worth at least a few days visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Marco Polo 2nd

Nice Hotel and great staff

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Ebookers
nice pool are and very friendly and helpful staff. Location is good, a motocycle though is useful to have. Enjoyed my stay.