Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

スタッフがとてもフレンドリーで親切

Posted Sep 22, 2016
スタッフの皆さんがとても親切でした。写真にかなり期待してましたがプールは屋上にあり小さい。窓無し部屋に宿泊したが暗くて残念。結局スイートルームに変更しましたが余り期待しないほうが良い。部屋は海側と言ってもバイクの音がうるさい。水回りは悪く時々詰まる。朝のバイキングはロシア、中国の方のマナーの悪さが目立ち客の殆どがロシアの人。ロシア語で明記。フロントの対応は素晴らしい。海まで徒歩圏ですが少し遠い。値段の割には、まずまずのコンディションですが部屋のグレードアップをお勧めします。全体的に値段の割には、まずまずだと思います
5 out of 5
by 이호남 from 서울

친절한 직원들과 멋진호텔

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3박 숙박했는데 1박은 일반실사용 2박은 8층스위트룸 에서 머물렀는데.. 깨끗하고 가격대비 좋아요.. 자유여행 하시는분들은 마지막날 체크아웃 하시고 놀다가 옥상 수영장 간이 샤워실에서 씻고 떠나시기 좋습니다
4 out of 5
by Marie Basse from Århus

2 afslappende dage med pool

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Vi havde 2 dejlige dage hvor vi tilbragte det meste af tiden ved poolen. Der er ikke så mange liggestole, så man skal gerne være der oppe inden morgenmaden slutter! Poolen er ikke specielt stor, men god til lige at fø kølet sig af. Morgenmaden er fantastisk! Vi gik hver morgen derfra med prop fyldte maver! Generelt er der en rigtig hyggelig stemning på hotellet og personalet var rigtig søde og hjælpsomme! Der er ikke lagt tid stranden. Vi oplevede desværre bare at vandet var fyldt med skrald....
5 out of 5
by David from Scotland

Great hotel and service

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Ordered taxi for 05:30 half an hour before breakfast started to catch an early flight. Without even asking the hotel put together a delicious breakfast pack for me to take with me - excellent! Also rooftop pool is a gem and great views
4 out of 5
by patricia from Edinburgh

Good location

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Walking distance to beach... Loads of restaurants nearby... We stayed in one of the window-less rooms.. no complaints.. And it was nice and quiet...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

非常棒的體驗

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
地理位置優,而且服務很好!房間很乾淨,還有頂樓泳池,價錢又便宜,很舒服愜意的體驗!大推!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dmitry from Москва

Нормальная трешка.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Немного напрягало отсутствие второго лифта. Жарко в фойе отеля. Завтраки хорошие,есть парковка для байка.При бронировании советую обратить внимание на метраж номера.
1 out of 5
by Michael from Sydney, Australia

Very bad service and passport was returned damaged

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Before booking I was advised that guests could enter room without id. After booking, guests were refused to even visit the hotel during daylight hours without id. Even after bringing this up with management guests were refused entry. They were only allowed to hang around the lobby. When I checked out, passport was returned with many pages crumpled. If you value your passport, avoid this place! I am a fairly seasoned traveler and rarely give bad reviews but this place definitely deserves one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel hotel bien situé 2 rues de la plage

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Service et situation
Personnel super, déjeuner extra, et chambres très spacieuses, par contre balcon inutile car ville trop bruyante.