Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was fine

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was just fine, nothing more, nothing less. You have to walk through a kebab restaurant before entering the hotel, a bit weird, but the upside is that the hotel is not located directly on the street which makes it more quiet. Rooms very basic, bathroom can use some touching up but shower is warm. Nothing fancy, nothing horrible. Hotels are pricier in Nha Trang but for couples on a budget, this hotel is fine. 5 mins walk from the beach which is excellent and lots of good restaurants nearby. Hotel is able to book your bustickets which we did, normal price and no hassles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pas trop mal

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
la dame de l'acceuil n'est pas toujours souriante mais globalement bon rapport qualité prix. dans "le dortoir" on avait chacun un lit double. chambre plutot propre
5 out of 5
by JUHYE

넓고 쾌적한 숙소

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
둘이서 쓰기에 충분히 넓고 쾌적합니다. 직원들도 친절하고 매일 깨끗하게 청소해 줍니다 가격대비 매우 만족도가 높아서 하루 더 있었습니다 단점은 작은 개미가 있다는것과 화장실 냄새가 조금 난다는 점이지만 이정도면 매우 만족합니다
5 out of 5
by MISUN

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
위치좋고, 저렴함.
5 out of 5
by Le from Ho Chi Minh

Hài lòng.Vị trí tốt, nhân viên nhiệt tình, giá ok

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Khách sạn rất gần bãi biển, đi bộ vài phút là bạn được ngắm biển. Không gian nghỉ ngơi yên tĩnh. Nhân viên thân thiện và nhiệt tình, mình tới Nha trang vào nửa đêm do trời mưa máy bay delay, do say xe nên mình bắt xích lô từ sân bay vào khách sạn, bác xích lô chắc mới hành nghề nên không rành đường, gọi điện tới khách sạn nhân viên trực chỉ đường, tiếp đón tận tình. Bạn còn có thể liên hệ nhân viên tiếp tân để thuê xe máy, hoặc đặt xe đưa đón ra sân bay ngoài ra còn được nghe một số mẹo du lịch hữu ích từ cô ấy. Ngoài ra mức giá hợp lý, mình đặt online và không phải trả phụ thu khoản nào nữa mặc dù mình vào phòng ở những ngày cuối tuần.
3 out of 5
by Jinwook from korea

참으로 안타까운 호텔.

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
처음엔 10인실 배치받았을때는 심각했어요. 꿉꿉하고 습기있고 냄새나는 방이었죠. 그런데 직원이 3인실방으로 바꿔줬어서 참 좋았죠. 직원들이나 호텔위치를 따지면 진짜 좋은 곳 인데 호텔이 오래되었는지 사소한 시설이 좀 낙후되어있어요. 문손잡이나 수건 등등...그리고 주변에 큰리조트들이 올라서는거 보면은 이 호텔은 얼마 가지 않아 문닫을꺼같은 느낌이 들어 안타깝네요. 그리고 냉장고에 있는 음료들 마시면 나중에 계산해야되요.
4 out of 5
by Stella from Central nice Hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Central located, 5m walk to the beach. Great menus!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: The room was quite comfortable, especially for the price.
Cons: The hotel staff was very impatient to clean our room even though it was still 15 minutes before check-out time. I thought this was rude.
Location: The location was also convenient as it is a short walk to the beach and restaurants.
For the price of the room I was very pleasantly surprised by the comfort. Other hotels we have stayed at in Vietnam had uncomfortable beds and pillows but I thought the bed and pillows in our room were very comfortable and the air conditioning worked well. The ceiling fan also helped keep the room a comfortable temperature. The hot shower was also good. The wifi did not work in the room though, only in the reception area.
4 out of 5
by David from NZ

Can recommend

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Happy to recommend this budget hotel. Location is fine - Staff very good - But as with most hotels you pay for any extra`s or services (Some were not cheap) I guess that should be expected wit a low "Basic Room Rate"
3 out of 5
by Inez from Sverige

mycket prisvärt

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Väldigt bra läge till allt! Strand, affärer, bar och restauranger. Det var inte så mycket frukost men var absolut värt det billiga priset. Finns AC!