Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 star luxury experience

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Amazing private beach, really friendly, attentive, helpful staff, beautiful surroundings on a private island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW central coast

Fantastic experience - made to feel like royalty.

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Early check-in, late check-out offered - didn't even have to ask. Staff are so friendly & helpful. Premises is absolutely stunning. Couldn't recommend it more. Was a great treat after travelling from north to south over course of a month. I'll be back for sure :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Luxury

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Private pool and secluded beach
Our honeymoon stay at Vinpearl was amazing. We had a really lovely introduction, whisked across the ocean on a boat to what only seemed like a movie. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. One barmaid in particular, Hoa went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and made our stay extra pleasant. No regrets staying here. It's worth every cent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregory from Melbourne

Wonderful resort

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Location: Could stay on island to relax or go to Vinperl amusement park. Or else an easy free trip to mainland - mud baths ($20 taxi), market $7 taxi)
beautiful grounds and villas, clean, staff always helpful and attentive - if they don't understand your request they find another staff member who has better English to make sure they address your concerns. Definite Luxury!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by patricia from sydney

Experience of vin pearl luxury

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Standard of villa, resort location, beach, pool, cleanliness and highly competent staff.
Cons: Menu at restaurant, Vietnamese choice was very "westernized" more flavor and authentic should be available
Location: Snorkel in marine protected island, mud and mineral baths, suits tailored within 24 hours, spa treatments, traditional Vietnamese food
The resort is located amongst beautifully maintained exotic gardens right on the white soft sand private beach blue sapphire sparkle enticing me to relax. The magnificent pool area beckons as the spa experience competes for my indulgence.......how many ways to experience luxury... My accomodation is the perfect mix of contemporary with all current needs wifi, electronic control of all comforts....simply so easy..... I am relaxed now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brad from Sydney NSW, Australia

GREAT get away. poor food and lame amusement park

Posted Feb 25, 2013
Pros: Beachfront Villa. really loved waking up with the ocean out front. though can get the same room in my country for half the price.
Cons: Food. "Hot" food for breakfast was ALWAYS cold.. A la carte lunch/dinner meals were too small.. and way too expensive.
Location: The location is perfect. the beach, the island.. no crowds. sun rises over the massage huts. sets over the ocean behind a mountain.
I would recommend as a get away for a couple. but not recommend the food or amusement park. If you could bring your own food, it would be awesome. food was 2 star I had booked to stay in a beachfront villa at Vinpearl luxury with my fiancee from 16 - 18 Feb 2013.. The room was great... view out to the ocean.. sensational... the room was really good... the beach was nice and clean.. the pools were nice.. there was hardly anyone using the big main pool.. I tried to extend for 2 more nights, but they wanted to charge me over double of what my first 2 nights cost. As it was.. i extended for one more night for almost the cost i paid for first 2 nights. the service from the staff was great... the only exception to this was one morning at breakfast, they gave us the wrong coffee.. i asked for vietnamese drop coffee.. but was given a pot of coffee.. it was no big deal.. and i was prepared to just drink it, but when the waitress came around, my partner told her it was the wrong coffee... the waitress then proceeded to make excuses and tell us it was our fault etc. food expensive and food not even close to worth the money. especially breakfast... the variety is fine.. and the fruit is good enough.. but all the hot food was cold.. and they didnt know how to make poached eggs. hate cold bacon :p lunch meal was very small.. was still hungry after. the amusement park is nothing special either... it was quite boring... more of a timezone with a roller coaster and a waterslide..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 上海市

楽しい時間を過ごしました

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: ホテルスタッフの対応
Cons: チェックアウト後の荷物手配ができていなかった。人が多かったせいもありますが、やり方はあると思う
Location: とてもすばらしい
ラグジュアリーにて4泊5日を過ごしました。レセプションをはじめ、レストランのスタッフや清掃員も 挨拶、笑顔がありました。普段、笑顔が無い国に住んでいるので、これがとてもうれしかった! 子供は同じ敷地内の遊園地やプールのスライダーにはまってました。 リゾートの方は、人が多かったですが、ラグジュアリーはそもそも人が少なく、プールは広いので とても快適でした。 マリンスポーツも楽しめ、とても楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。 機会があればまた行きたいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 대전, korea

초등학생을 둔 부모의 최고의 휴양지

Posted Sep 2, 2016
초등학생을 둔 부모가 휴양을 원한다면 최고의 휴양지 같아요 수영장, 워터파크, 놀이기구, 게임장 등 모든것이 한곳에 갖추어진 곳 음식은 개인의 기호에 따라 호불호가 갈리겠지만 저희는 만족했어요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

조용하고 너무 편안한 호텔

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: 수영장과 해변, 그리고 파도소리를 들으면서 받는 맛사지~
조용하고 너무 편안한 호텔입니다. 특히 넓은 수영장이 너무 마음에 들고, 더 머물고 싶은 마음이지만, 좀 더 착한 가격이면 하는 바램~ 생각보다 조식은 많이 먹을게 없었음. 저녁과 아침을 먹었는데. 너무 비슷함.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

静かでゆったり行き届いたホテル

Posted Aug 21, 2016
静かでゆったり行き届いたホテルです。子供も多いですが、混み合うコトもなく騒がしさもなく大人もゆっくり出来ました。 ただ隣のヴァンパールランドは騒がしくて混んで出来ました大変です。